Khadijah

Boston, MA

Human.

39
plans
2
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Darin Marshall Dharmesh Shah
Way in the Past
04 NOV
Harvard Humanist of the Year: OkCupid!

Harvard University Science Center Bldg · Sunday, November 4, 2012

Khadijah is attending

20 JUN
The Story Collider - I'm NOT Science

Union Hall · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Khadijah is attending

02 JUN
#NYCSciTweetUp #9

Radegast Hall Biergarte · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Khadijah is attending

29 MAR
NYCSciTweetUp #7 (2012)

Peculier Pub · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Khadijah is attending

02 FEB
The Story Collider - "Science Teachers"

92YTribeca · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Khadijah is attending

16 DEC
MadSciMag Launch Party

TBA · Friday, December 16, 2011

Khadijah is attending

13 DEC
Urvi's Photography on Kickstarter

The Internet - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1180982694/the-academic-years-art-and-activism · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Khadijah is attending

15 NOV
Learn about the Boston Foundation's new online Giving Common

The Charles Hotel · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Khadijah is attending

22 OCT
Open Science Summit 2011

Computer History Museum · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Khadijah is attending

24 JUN
Mass Ave Dance Party!

Central Square, Cambridge · Friday, June 24, 2011

Khadijah is attending

02 JUN
Science Meetup!

Superfine · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Khadijah is attending

27 MAY
"The FOH Family" Union

New York City · Friday, May 27, 2011

Khadijah is attending

20 MAY
Last Night in Town!

Puck Fair · Friday, May 20, 2011

Khadijah is attending

23 APR
Healthy on the Block!

Mattapan branch library · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Khadijah is attending

04 FEB
A Virtual "March of Millions" in Solidarity with Egyptian Protestors

This is an ONLINE event. You do not need to be in Egypt or attend a particular march take part in this event. By clicking “I’m attending” you are simply showing your support for the Egyptian cause online. · Friday, February 4, 2011

Khadijah is attending

27 JAN
Transgender Equal Rights Action Day at the Massachusetts State House

Massachusetts State House · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Khadijah is attending

load more