fdegouzon

Nantes

Head of strategy, research and international development, L'Ecole de design Nantes Atlantique, France. No Wave, definitively.

35
plans
91
subscriptions
32
subscribers
I watch their plans
Frederic Kaplan Samuel Frémondière TechCrunch France Christophe Ducamp atlantic2 Adrien Poggetti Jean-Luc FIRMIN Ludovic Simon Kamel Zeroual mediabistro.com Corentin Cremet Benjamin Romei Pierre Tran OpenZine Marc Brandsma
Way in the Past
11 NOV
Global Viz Marathon soirée de clôture

Cluster du Quartier de la Création · Sunday, November 11, 2012

fdegouzon is organizing

09 NOV
Global Viz Marathon 2012 Meetup

Immeuble Eureka 1 mail du Front Populaire 44200 Nantes · Friday, November 9, 2012

fdegouzon is organizing

08 JUL
Ouverture du site dia &co / Web-page launch

sur le site dia &co · Sunday, July 8, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

31 MAY
Designer's Days 2012 : Je suis l'air

Dyson Demo 64 rue de la Boétie 75008 Paris · Thursday, May 31, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

31 MAY
web2day 2012

Stereolux · Thursday, May 31, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

18 MAY
" Objet(s) du numérique" Design d'un nouveau monde industriel

Le Lieu du Design en Ile de France · Friday, May 18, 2012

Xavier Moisant is attending and fdegouzon is attending

18 APR
Casual Fitness Ventura Lambrate Opening Cocktail

Via Ventura 5, Ventura Lambrate · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

17 APR
Casual Fitness Ventura Lambrate

Ventura Lambrate · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

17 APR
Casual Fitness Ventura Lambrate

Ventura Lambrate · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

03 MAR
Grandes Écoles de Nantes - Journée Portes Ouvertes

La chantrerie / La géraudière / Nantes · Saturday, March 3, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

02 MAR
Portes ouvertes 2012

L'École de design Nantes Atlantique · Friday, March 2, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

27 JAN
Paris - Salon des Formations Artistiques

Parc des expositions porte De Versailles · Friday, January 27, 2012

fdegouzon is attending

29 NOV
Réunion Formation BADGE Design Manager

ESSCA Boulogne · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

05 NOV
Journée d'information et d'orientation

L'École de design Nantes Atlantique Masters programs · Saturday, November 5, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

24 OCT
Session Innovation Design #2 : Réalité augmentée

La Cantine numérique Nantes · Monday, October 24, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

18 OCT
Colloque OMNSH "Innovation et design (numérique)"

Centre des expositions Nantes Métropole · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

13 OCT
Design(s) : l'expo 2011

Centre des Expositions Nantes Métropole · Thursday, October 13, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

29 SEP
Cumulus conference From Understanding to Design and Back Again

Denver, Colorado, USA · Thursday, September 29, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

10 SEP
BAKASABLE & FRIENDS

L'alter Cafe · Saturday, September 10, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

17 JUN
L'innovation responsable dans le feu de l'action

Dyson Demo, 64 rue de la Boétie 75008 Paris · Friday, June 17, 2011

fdegouzon is attending

load more