Federico Bucchi

Milan, Italy

web develoer, UxD & information architect, web project manager

57
plans
547
subscriptions
45
subscribers
I watch their plans
adfg Anca Albu Davide Tarfanelli Matthias Lüfkens Akif Malik ~Cindy+F+Solomon~ Telligent Dave Gray Nibletz Martin Jones Josef Dunne Pat McCarthy Clinton Schaff OMLatam Jonathan Baldovino
Last Month
June 2015
10 JUN
Xamarin's WWDC 2015 Party

Roe Restaurant · Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Michael Helmbrecht is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

01 JUN
Hirepalooza 2015 San Francisco

Bespoke at Westfield Mall · Monday, June 1, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

May 2015
April 2015
March 2015
28 MAR
Startup & Tech Mixer

W San Francisco · Saturday, March 28, 2015

Vivien Sin is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

12 MAR
MetroWize Happy Hour at Jones

Jones · Thursday, March 12, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

11 MAR
[Insta]Networking TechMixer(SF)

Raven Bar · Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

06 MAR
Challenge Cup: San Francisco

RocketSpace · Friday, March 6, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

04 MAR
Chartboost GDC Party

Chartboost · Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Giacomo Balli is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

04 MAR
CoInvent SF Startup Happy Hour @ Harper and Rye

Harper · Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Danny Phelan is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

04 MAR
Playphone's GDC Happy Hour Party

Jillian's Billiards Club of San Francisco · Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

03 MAR
Mobile Growth Fellowship Networking Mixer

Jillian's Billiards Club of San Francisco · Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Jon Gagnon is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

February 2015
28 FEB
Your F!#&ed Up Relationship

Stage Werx Theatre · Saturday, February 28, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

26 FEB
Investment Opportunity Meeting

Sandbox Suites · Thursday, February 26, 2015

Federico Bucchi is attending

January 2015
Last Year
13 AUG
HackerX-SF (Back-End) Developer Ticket

Intuit Demandforce · Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Federico Bucchi is attending

load more