Federico Bucchi

Milan, Italy

web develoer, UxD & information architect, web project manager

38
plans
550
subscriptions
42
subscribers
I watch their plans
adfg Anca Albu Davide Tarfanelli Matthias Lüfkens Akif Malik ~Cindy+F+Solomon~ Telligent Dave Gray Nibletz Martin Jones Josef Dunne Pat McCarthy Clinton Schaff OMLatam Jonathan Baldovino
May 2014
Last Year
06 DEC
Building the Right Startup Team

Leonard N. Stern School of Business · Friday, December 6, 2013

Federico Bucchi is attending

18 OCT
HackerX-SF (Ruby) Developer Ticket

Causes HQ · Friday, October 18, 2013

Federico Bucchi is attending

08 MAY
SF: Networking Event at Rickshaw Stop

Rickshaw Stop · Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Mitch Colleran is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

20 APR
Big Data Day

Microsoft · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Phil Wee is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

30 JAN
The Future of Search

1077 Independence Avenue · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Tatyana Kanzaveli is organizing and Federico Bucchi is attending

30 JAN
January 5th Tuesday Hacknight @ The Londoner in Addison

The Londoner, 14930 Midway Rd, Addison, TX 75001 · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Dallas Ruby Brigade is organizing and Federico Bucchi is attending

Way in the Past
28 DEC
Italian Startup Scene Christmas Meetup @ Milano

Talent Garden Milano · Friday, December 28, 2012

Stefano Bernardi is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

15 DEC
Indigeni Digitali - Cena di Natale Roma 2012

Locanda dei Massimi · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Flavio is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

13 DEC
StartOut SF Holiday Networking Event

Raven · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Mitch Colleran is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

14 NOV
StartOut SF/East Bay Presents Fall Networking Event

Hot Italian · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Matthew Jarjoura is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

12 NOV
StartuParty Milan - 12th November 2012

Peugeot is Bobino Club · Monday, November 12, 2012

Matteo Colò is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

01 NOV
Web 2.0 Summit 2012

San Francisco, CA · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Christoph is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

24 JUL
CreativeMornings/Milan Design Week

Appartamento LAGO · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Federico Bucchi is attending

31 MAY
web2day 2012

Stéréolux, Nantes, France · Thursday, May 31, 2012

atlantic2 is attending and Federico Bucchi is attending

load more