Frederico Carvalho

Benfica, Lisboa, Portugal

35
plans
8
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Luis Filipe Spencer Freitas 500 Startups The Next Web Financial Times Mashable Paulo Ribeiro Andre Ribeirinho Daniel Caeiro
Way in the Past
01 SEP
Make Joseph Kony Famous

DIVULGAR o mais possível ! · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

25 MAY
Rock in Rio-Lisboa 2012

Parque Bela Vista · Friday, May 25, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

29 APR
Evento: Dance, pela sua saúde! (Belém - Entrada livre)

Praça do Planetário (junto aos Jerónimos) · Sunday, April 29, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

22 APR
Game On Tour!

Museu De Arte Popular · Sunday, April 22, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

31 MAR
O que farias numa Ilha Deserta?

Ilha Deserta · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

21 MAR
SunParty SMILE DANCE | Beber, Dançar e Sorrir |

Jazzy-Dance Studio · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

29 FEB
Lançamento SMILE DANCE

Metro Baixa-Chiado · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

23 FEB
CrOssOveR PARTY

OITONOVE - Bairro Alto · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Frederico Carvalho is attending

17 DEC
HOLMES PLACE FESTIVAL LISBOA

Marina de Cascais · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

16 DEC
Espectáculo de Spoken Word - Estilhaços - Desenho Diacrónico

Perve Galeria 2 - Alcântara · Friday, December 16, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

31 OCT
HALLOWEEN by Eristoff Black

Meninos do Rio · Monday, October 31, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

21 OCT
VIII Arraial Escsito & Friends

Parque de Estacionamento do Campus de Benfica do IPL · Friday, October 21, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

15 OCT
Upload Lisboa 2011

Escola Superior de Comunicação Social · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

29 SEP
CONCURSO Miss e Mr Caloiro 2011!

Parque das Nações · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

28 SEP
PASSATEMPO Chuva de Tunas

Parque das Nações · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

28 SEP
CONCURSO Académico Djs

Parque das Nações · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

05 SEP
Jantar chegada da Clau no MacDonalds

Alvalade · Monday, September 5, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

27 AUG
Festinha na Piscina et après Frankie Chavez

Rua da Leitaria + Estoril · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

22 JUL
SW 2011 Reunião de planeamento estratégico

Casa do Barrigó · Friday, July 22, 2011

Frederico Carvalho is attending

load more