Fred McMurray

Chicago area

Connector of People, Incubator of Businesses, CTO of Mediavine Marketing, CTO of Linked Local Network, B2B & NFP Social Media Strategist

121
plans
753
subscriptions
179
subscribers
I watch their plans
Susan Baroncini-Moe TGC Consultants Melissa Fortune Startup Product Lean Startup Machine Mark Krull Nile Nickel urska saletinger Ivan Rasic Asiya Lauren Brown Jarvis Andrea Koval Vince Favilla Richard Taylor Marielaina Perrone DDS
Last Year
20 AUG
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

16 JUL
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

18 JUN
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

21 MAY
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

16 APR
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

19 MAR
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

19 FEB
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

15 JAN
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Fred McMurray is attending

Way in the Past
18 DEC
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

20 NOV
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

05 NOV
Caffeinated Connections Schaumburg

Schaumburg Bank & Trust · Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Melissa Heisler is attending and Fred McMurray is attending

23 OCT
Palatine Caffeinated Connections - Wake Up & Succeed

Wellness Place · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

16 OCT
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

10 OCT
Schaumburg Business Networking Event for October 2013

Breakthrough Selling, Inc. / Sandler Training · Thursday, October 10, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

01 OCT
Caffeinated Connections Schaumburg

Schaumburg Bank & Trust · Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

18 SEP
Palatine Caffeinated Connections - Wake Up & Succeed

Wellness Place · Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

18 SEP
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Microsoft Store · Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

21 AUG
EVENING CONNECTORS- SCHAUMBURG

Drink · Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

21 AUG
Schaumburg Brown Bag Lunch

Beddard Mortgage Team · Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Fred McMurray is attending

load more