Walter Schwabe

Edmonton, Alberta, #YEG

Social, Open Gov author - Escape Velocity, keynote speaker, host of radio show - Getting Social with Schwabe, owner of fusedlogic, proud Dad and Husband.

44
plans
44
subscriptions
109
subscribers
I watch their plans
Megan Berry Jay Oatway karl long Kelly Mitchell Gradon Tripp Ian Capstick steve ardire CHRIS VOSS Kelly Rusk Alan W. Tac Anderson Adam Ostrow Louis Gray Steve Rubel Calvin Lee
Last Year
09 JAN
DemoCamp Edmonton 20

University of Alberta, Telus 150 · Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Walter Schwabe is attending

Way in the Past
03 AUG
What the Truck?! at Victoria Promenade

Victoria Promenade, Edmonton, AB · Friday, August 3, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

22 JUN
Golf Tournament 2nd Annual McGuire Financial

The Legends Golf and Country Club 53541 Range Road 232, Sherwood Park, Alberta, T8A 4V2 · Friday, June 22, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

15 MAY
Imagination Conversation

Winspear Centre · Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

10 MAY
Startup Edmonton Grand Opening Party

Startup Edmonton (10363-104 Street) · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

05 MAY
iMedia conference

Fantasyland Hotel, Edmonton, Alberta · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

23 APR
Analytics Big Data and The Cloud Conference

Fantasyland Hotel, Edmonton, Alberta · Monday, April 23, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

18 APR
Alberta Municipal Clerks Association AGM

Delta Edmonton South Hotel and Conference Centre · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

10 MAR
#yegtweetup

Earls Restaurant · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tamara Stecyk is attending and Walter Schwabe is attending

22 FEB
Silent Auction/Pub Night - Fundraiser for DM

The Druid Irish Pub · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

27 JAN
Social Media Breakfast Edmonton

CBC Center Stage, Edmonton · Friday, January 27, 2012

Walter Schwabe is attending

29 SEP
DemoCamp Edmonton 15

TELUS Centre 150, University of Alberta · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Walter Schwabe is attending

load more