John Federico

Maplewood, NJ, USA

A professional marketer and business developer with a technological bent and a potentially unhealthy obsession with gadgets.

89
plans
201
subscriptions
234
subscribers
I watch their plans
Funders and Founders Jonah Lupton Perri Gorman Deborah Dederick Ng Vidar Andersen Kathryn Velvel Jones Michael Kislin Elizabeth Pigg Sofia De Mello-Barreto Krista Thomas Jarett Sims Lori Scribner Whitney Hoffman Boonsri Dickinson Michelle M
Last Week
05 JUL
Bikes and Breakfast

The Market · Sunday, July 5, 2015

John Federico is attending

Last Month
07 JUN
Bikes and Breakfast

The Market · Sunday, June 7, 2015

John Federico is attending

May 2015
03 MAY
Bikes and Breakfast

The Market · Sunday, May 3, 2015

John Federico is attending

April 2015
05 APR
Bikes and Breakfast

The Market · Sunday, April 5, 2015

John Federico is attending

04 APR
Ride. Lunch. Ride.

The Trout and The Troll · Saturday, April 4, 2015

John Federico is attending

March 2015
Way in the Past
10 JAN
BYOP (Bring Your Own Product) Usability Testing

Alley NYC · Thursday, January 10, 2013

John Federico is attending

26 NOV
BYOP (Bring Your Own Product) Usability Testing

Alley NYC · Monday, November 26, 2012

Geert DeBecker is attending and John Federico is attending

20 AUG
Tech Talks @ Audible - August 2012

Audible, Inc. · Monday, August 20, 2012

John Federico is attending

21 JUN
NJ Tech Meetup 25 (Hoboken)

Babbio Center at Stevens Institute Of Technology · Thursday, June 21, 2012

John Federico is attending

05 JUN
NY Events Launch Party!

The Fulton · Tuesday, June 5, 2012

John Federico is attending

15 MAY
PlannerTech NYC 2012

Heartland Brewery · Tuesday, May 15, 2012

John Federico is attending

03 APR
NOCTURNAL book launch (and win free stuff!)

US, Canada and the UK · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

John Federico is attending

12 MAR
NJ Tech Meetup 22 (Hoboken)

Babbio Center at Stevens Institute Of Technology · Monday, March 12, 2012

John Federico is attending

load more