Gaurav Mishra

New Delhi

Co-founder and GodFather at Media Redefined (A social technologies firm). FOSS fanboy, Geek by nature.

28
plans
16
subscriptions
21
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ravi Sagar Prem Aparanji Varun Bansal Kinshuk Sunil Anshul Nikhil Kumar Verma Pradeep Chopra Sampad Swain Praval Singh Gautam Ghosh Shayon Pal Thejesh GN Hardik Shah Vijayendra Mohanty Gaurav Mishra
Way in the Past
22 JAN
Havan: Setting up a new uberspace

uberspace · Sunday, January 22, 2012

Gaurav Mishra is attending

04 DEC
Gaurav weds Kajal

Lord Krishna Sagar, NH24, · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

19 NOV
Join Sachin to build the Great Wall of Education

High Street Phoenix, Lower Parel, Mumbai · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

19 NOV
Let's donate atleast one book

http://www.educationisinsurance.com/dropbox.aspx · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

07 NOV
Drupal Camp Delhi: Dries Visit

CIS (Bioinformatics Centre), JNU · Monday, November 7, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

28 OCT
Indian Grand Prix

Buddh International Circuit, Greater Noida · Friday, October 28, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

25 SEP
POOL PARTY COMING SOON

TO BE DISCLOSED SOON · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

12 AUG
NASSCOM EMERGEOUT Conclave(8th edition) – 12th August ’11 in Delhi

The Leela Kempinski Gurgaon, Delhi (NCR) · Friday, August 12, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

15 JUL
Social Media Business Bootcamp

India Habitat Center · Friday, July 15, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

15 JUL
Voldemort's Funeral

Any Movie Theatre · Friday, July 15, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

10 JUL
Summer Sprint 2011

Delhi · Sunday, July 10, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

09 JUL
B'FAST RUN IS BACK!

Delhi - Hodal (Dabchick) · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Gaurav Mishra is attending

22 AUG
RKGIT reunion - Pan India

Suggestions invited. · Sunday, August 22, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending

22 AUG
Lazy House Party

Gaurav's House, D3, B4/158, Safdarjung Enclave · Sunday, August 22, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending and Gaurav Mishra is attending

20 AUG
!!~~^*THE JUNGLE*^~~!!

ISLAND BAR (HOTEL SHANGRI-LA) 19, Ashoka Road, Connaught Place (New Delhi) India · Friday, August 20, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending

11 AUG
Aly & Fila - The Rising Sun Album Tour

F BAR & LOUNGE · Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending

08 AUG
'10 RKGIT reunion

Suggestions invited. · Sunday, August 8, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending

04 AUG
Alto K10 - Online Launch 4th Aug’10

http://www.altok10.com · Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending

16 JUL
SuMmEr bLaSt <3 RaIn dAnCe::::streERt 1 "O"1

PUNJAB ASSOCIATION PARK opp ganga shopping complex. · Friday, July 16, 2010

Gaurav Mishra is attending

load more