Glenn Gruber

Cumberland, RI, USA

Technology marketing executive. Leading travel technology business for Ness Technologies. Interested in SOA, Cloud, SaaS & other emerging tech.

41
plans
45
subscriptions
66
subscribers
I watch their plans
Xavier Facon Mary Kirby Brett Henry Frank Scavo Vahid Behzadi Appswell Christofer Hoff Matt Flanagan TJ Sondermann Focus.com The Professional Wingman compete Shawn Rogers David Armano Natalie Petouhoff
Last Year
17 NOV
Wine and Olive Oil Tasting at Congregation Agudas Achim

Congregation Agudas Achim · Sunday, November 17, 2013

Glenn Gruber is attending

14 NOV
Flexers get together

Bo's Bar And Billiards · Thursday, November 14, 2013

Glenn Gruber is attending

02 NOV
Rhode Island Comic Con

Providence, Rhode Island 02903 · Saturday, November 2, 2013

Glenn Gruber is attending

25 APR
Join us in Welcoming Bobby Flay!

Dave's Marketplace · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Glenn Gruber is attending

Way in the Past
17 NOV
Try Your Luck and Raise Some Bucks -- Foxwoods Fundraiser

Congregation Agudas Achim · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Glenn Gruber is attending

18 AUG
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band

Gillette Stadium · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Glenn Gruber is attending

03 FEB
Shabbat Shira - Shabbat of Music and Song

Congregation Agudas Achim · Friday, February 3, 2012

Glenn Gruber is attending

15 NOV
The PhoCusWright Conference

Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Glenn Gruber is attending

15 NOV
The PhoCusWright Conference

The Westin Diplomat, Hollywood, Florida USA · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Glenn Morgan is attending and Glenn Gruber is attending

25 OCT
BEER FEST

Tastings Wine Bar & Bistro · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Glenn Gruber is attending

20 JUN
Special Event - Travel Massive at HITEC

Iron Cactus · Monday, June 20, 2011

Glenn Gruber is attending

20 JUN
HFTP HITEC Conference

Austin Convention Center · Monday, June 20, 2011

Glenn Gruber is attending

13 JUN
Association of Travel Marketing Executives Conference

Boston Omni Parker House Hotel · Monday, June 13, 2011

Robert Cole is attending and Glenn Gruber is attending

02 JUN
Enterprise CloudCamp Boston June 2, 2011

Foley Hoag Emerging Enterprise Center · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Glenn Gruber is attending

13 MAY
A Magnificent Night for Maya

The Knights of Columbus Hall · Friday, May 13, 2011

Tamara Gruber is attending and Glenn Gruber is attending

09 MAR
ITB/Berlin

Messe Berlin GmbH Messedamm 22 D - 14055 Berlin · Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Glenn Gruber is attending

load more