GitHub

San Francisco, CA, USA

Social coding? Pretty awesome.

16
plans
0
subscriptions
29
subscribers
Way in the Past
03 AUG
YAPC::EU 2010

My One Hotel Conference Centre, Pisa, Italy · Tuesday, August 3, 2010

GitHub is attending

20 JUL
FISL Brazil 2010

FIERGS Expo Center, Porto Alegre, Brazil · Tuesday, July 20, 2010

GitHub is attending

19 JUL
OSCON

Portland, Oregon · Monday, July 19, 2010

Peter Sauer is attending and GitHub is attending

15 JUL
Ruby Midwest Conference

5100 Rockhill Rd. Kansas City , MO 64110 · Thursday, July 15, 2010

GitHub is attending

09 JUL
Jumpstart Labs Git Training

Dupont Circle, Washington, DC · Friday, July 9, 2010

GitHub is attending

23 JUN
Redis Meetup - Salvatore Sanfilippo in San Francisco

CBS Interactive · Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Barry Allard is attending and GitHub is attending

09 JUN
Erlang Factory London

Old Sessions House, London, England · Wednesday, June 9, 2010

GitHub is attending

06 JUN
RailsConf 2010

Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD · Sunday, June 6, 2010

Zach Holman is attending and GitHub is attending

03 JUN
Amoocon 2010

Rostock, Germany · Thursday, June 3, 2010

Jason Goecke is attending and GitHub is attending

28 MAY
EuRuKo 2010

Manggha Museum of Japanese Art and Technology, Krakow, Poland · Friday, May 28, 2010

GitHub is attending

24 MAY
DjangoCon.eu

Palisadenstraße 48, 10243 Berlin, Germany · Monday, May 24, 2010

GitHub is attending

21 MAY
LessConf 2010

Atlanta Georia · Friday, May 21, 2010

GitHub is attending

12 MAY
PHP Day, Italy

Corropoli, Italy · Wednesday, May 12, 2010

GitHub is attending

06 MAY
Frozen Rails

The Sokos Hotel Presidentti, Helsinki Finland · Thursday, May 6, 2010

Vesa Vänskä is attending and GitHub is attending