GitHub

San Francisco, CA, USA

Social coding? Pretty awesome.

16
plans
0
subscriptions
30
subscribers
Way in the Past
04 AUG
YAPC::EU 2010

My One Hotel Conference Centre, Pisa, Italy · Wednesday, August 4, 2010

GitHub is attending

21 JUL
FISL Brazil 2010

FIERGS Expo Center, Porto Alegre, Brazil · Wednesday, July 21, 2010

GitHub is attending

19 JUL
OSCON

Portland, Oregon · Monday, July 19, 2010

Peter Sauer is attending and GitHub is attending

16 JUL
Ruby Midwest Conference

5100 Rockhill Rd. Kansas City , MO 64110 · Friday, July 16, 2010

GitHub is attending

10 JUL
Jumpstart Labs Git Training

Dupont Circle, Washington, DC · Saturday, July 10, 2010

GitHub is attending

23 JUN
Redis Meetup - Salvatore Sanfilippo in San Francisco

CBS Interactive · Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Barry Allard is attending and GitHub is attending

10 JUN
Erlang Factory London

Old Sessions House, London, England · Thursday, June 10, 2010

GitHub is attending

07 JUN
RailsConf 2010

Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD · Monday, June 7, 2010

Zach Holman is attending and GitHub is attending

04 JUN
Amoocon 2010

Rostock, Germany · Friday, June 4, 2010

Jason Goecke is attending and GitHub is attending

29 MAY
EuRuKo 2010

Manggha Museum of Japanese Art and Technology, Krakow, Poland · Saturday, May 29, 2010

GitHub is attending

25 MAY
DjangoCon.eu

Palisadenstraße 48, 10243 Berlin, Germany · Tuesday, May 25, 2010

GitHub is attending

21 MAY
LessConf 2010

Atlanta Georia · Friday, May 21, 2010

GitHub is attending

13 MAY
PHP Day, Italy

Corropoli, Italy · Thursday, May 13, 2010

GitHub is attending

07 MAY
Frozen Rails

The Sokos Hotel Presidentti, Helsinki Finland · Friday, May 7, 2010

Vesa Vänskä is attending and GitHub is attending