Lisa Ghisolf

Chicago, IL

Freelance branding, print, web & email graphic designer w/15+ yr exp. Networking, UIowa, cafe addict, smartass. Check out Networkinchicago.com & Thriftista.com.

140
plans
325
subscriptions
97
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ms.Tech Fred Guest Jackie Cuyvers Curvatude Megan Marder Morgan Waldron Tim Dreyer JI LUCAS Andy Crestodina Kathy Steele Freshly Baked Communications Marcy Capron/Polymathic/Junto Jonathan Pasky Mirna Bard John Schneider
Last Thursday
23 APR
Inaugural Write/Speak/Code Chicago Meetup!

Braintree Payments · Thursday, April 23, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

Earlier this Month
08 APR
Well-Designed: How to Use Empathy to Create Products People Love

IIT Institute of Design, 6th floor · Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

Last Month
27 MAR
Women in Travel Summit

Revere Hotel Boston Common · Friday, March 27, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

27 MAR
Women in Travel Summit 2015

Revere Hotel Boston Common · Friday, March 27, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

22 MAR
TEDxVAPLD | Building Community

Vernon Area Public Library · Sunday, March 22, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

10 MAR
Fueled with Burton Rast

Backstop Solutions Group · Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

February 2015
25 FEB
Coworking at Coffee Studio (Andersonville)

Coffee Studio · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

24 FEB
Coworking at First Slice Pie Cafe (on Ravenswood)

First Slice · Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

21 FEB
World IA Day - Chicago

Chicago · Saturday, February 21, 2015

Jessica DuVerneay is attending and Lisa Ghisolf is attending

19 FEB
Spark Chicago: How to Expand Your Client Base This Year

Grind Coworking · Thursday, February 19, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

13 FEB
Coworking at M2 (West Loop)

M2 Cafe · Friday, February 13, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

January 2015
13 JAN
Chicago Entrepreneurial Moms Happy Hour

Quartino's Restaurant · Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

Last Year
13 DEC
Go Girl Chicago (and friends) international holiday potluck

Greenheart Travel · Saturday, December 13, 2014

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

12 DEC
Saper Law Holiday Party

The World Famous Laugh Factory · Friday, December 12, 2014

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

05 DEC
Museum of Holography Rescue Exhibit & disORDer Session

Next to Cat & Mouse Games · Friday, December 5, 2014

Patrick Seda is attending and Lisa Ghisolf is attending

19 MAR
Hacker News Chicago + Ms.Tech Trivia Night

Grind · Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Ms.Tech is attending and Lisa Ghisolf is attending

08 MAR
Food Travelist Exclusive Burger Tasting

The Burger Point · Saturday, March 8, 2014

Lisa Ghisolf is attending

28 FEB
Google City Experts + Threadless: Illustrate Your Opinion

Threadless · Friday, February 28, 2014

Teresa is attending and Lisa Ghisolf is attending

load more