Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

307
plans
161
subscriptions
738
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Tomorrow
28 AUG
CA Technologies Event

Canberra, Australia · Thursday, August 28, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Friday
29 AUG
CA Technologies Event

Perth, Australia · Friday, August 29, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Week
02 SEP
STP Forum

Lucerne · Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

02 SEP
A&F Seminar

Sursee · Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

07 SEP
Digital Expert Class

Barcelona · Sunday, September 7, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
10 SEP
RDV Media Event

Montreal · Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 SEP
Rexam Event

Nice · Friday, September 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 SEP
ACCAN Conference

Sydney, Australia · Monday, September 15, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

17 SEP
Agency Symposium 2014

Hunter Valley, Australia · Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

20 SEP
RDO Conference

London · Saturday, September 20, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

21 SEP
Leading Media & Entertainment Companies

Copenhagen · Sunday, September 21, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

24 SEP
Skanska Future Day 2104

London · Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

October 2014
01 OCT
Amadeus customer event

Bern · Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

13 OCT
Conference

London · Monday, October 13, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 OCT
Interactive Workshop

Hoofddorp · Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

21 OCT
eBay Product Launch

London · Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

27 OCT
FINCO Congress 2014

Lisbon · Monday, October 27, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

29 OCT
Octametro ExpoTelecom

Costa Rica · Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

November 2014
12 NOV
CEO Clubs International

Bucharest · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

December 2014
06 DEC
ITU World Leadership Summit on the Future

Doha · Saturday, December 6, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

load more