Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

315
plans
161
subscriptions
745
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Tomorrow
20 SEP
RDO Conference

London · Saturday, September 20, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Week
25 SEP
Skanska Future Day 2104

London · Thursday, September 25, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
01 OCT
Amadeus customer event

Bern · Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

09 OCT
Bayerisches Fernsehen Gala

Munich · Thursday, October 9, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 OCT
SWR Event

Stuttgart · Sunday, October 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

14 OCT
Conference

London · Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 OCT
Interactive Workshop

Hoofddorp · Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

19 OCT
Private Event

Zurich · Sunday, October 19, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

22 OCT
eBay Product Launch

London · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

22 OCT
Leading Media event

Copenhagen · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

28 OCT
FINCO Congress 2014

Lisbon · Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

30 OCT
Octametro ExpoTelecom

Costa Rica · Thursday, October 30, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

November 2014
02 NOV
Bayern 3 Future Workshop

Munich · Sunday, November 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

04 NOV
Subex Annual User Meeting

Istanbul · Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

10 NOV
ICT Symposium

Trinidad · Monday, November 10, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 NOV
CEO Clubs International

Bucharest · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

December 2014
02 DEC
X-treme Makeover of the Building Process

Oslo · Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

06 DEC
ITU World Leadership Summit on the Future

Doha · Saturday, December 6, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 DEC
YPO South Asia Summit

Mumbai · Friday, December 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Year
28 JAN
Stuttgarter Zeitung Food for Thought lecture series

Munich, Germany · Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

load more