Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

307
plans
161
subscriptions
740
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Today
02 SEP
STP Forum

Lucerne · Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

02 SEP
A&F Seminar

Sursee · Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Sunday
07 SEP
Digital Expert Class

Barcelona · Sunday, September 7, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Week
11 SEP
RDV Media Event

Montreal · Thursday, September 11, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 SEP
Rexam Event

Nice · Friday, September 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

This Month
15 SEP
ACCAN Conference

Sydney, Australia · Monday, September 15, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

17 SEP
Agency Symposium 2014

Hunter Valley, Australia · Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

20 SEP
RDO Conference

London · Saturday, September 20, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

21 SEP
Leading Media & Entertainment Companies

Copenhagen · Sunday, September 21, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

25 SEP
Skanska Future Day 2104

London · Thursday, September 25, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
01 OCT
Amadeus customer event

Bern · Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

14 OCT
Conference

London · Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 OCT
Interactive Workshop

Hoofddorp · Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

22 OCT
eBay Product Launch

London · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

28 OCT
FINCO Congress 2014

Lisbon · Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

30 OCT
Octametro ExpoTelecom

Costa Rica · Thursday, October 30, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

November 2014
12 NOV
CEO Clubs International

Bucharest · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

December 2014
06 DEC
ITU World Leadership Summit on the Future

Doha · Saturday, December 6, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 DEC
YPO South Asia Summit

Mumbai · Friday, December 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Year
28 JAN
Stuttgarter Zeitung Food for Thought lecture series

Munich, Germany · Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending