Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

351
plans
161
subscriptions
879
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Today
27 APR
CEO Clubs Greece

Athens · Monday, April 27, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Week
10 MAY
Eyes and Ears Conference

Cologne · Sunday, May 10, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
11 MAY
Smart Procurement Conference 2015

Rotterdam · Monday, May 11, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

19 MAY
International Business Systems Event

Stockholm · Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

June 2015
03 JUN
LocWorld27

Berlin · Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

08 JUN
Nokia workshop

Munich · Monday, June 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

09 JUN
Hello! World

Milan · Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

17 JUN
Profond General Assembly

Baden · Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

19 JUN
Envestnet Event

Trivandrum, IN · Friday, June 19, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

25 JUN
Medidata EDI Podium

Luzern · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

29 JUN
BVIK

Munich · Monday, June 29, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

July 2015
08 JUL
Accenture

Zurich · Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

September 2015
14 SEP
Telecoms World Middle East 2015

Dubai · Monday, September 14, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 SEP
Nokia workshop

Espoo · Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

October 2015
07 OCT
INKOP2015

Sicily · Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

13 OCT
Shared Services Eastern European Summit

Warsaw · Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

14 OCT
Tech Data Kongress

Munich · Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

November 2015
16 NOV
Shared Services & Outsourcing Summit Nordics

Stockholm · Monday, November 16, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

18 NOV
2015 Director Leadership Conference

Colorado Springs, CO · Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending