Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

360
plans
161
subscriptions
907
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Next Week
01 JUN
World Port Conference

Hamburg · Monday, June 1, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

03 JUN
LocWorld27

Berlin · Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
08 JUN
Nokia workshop

Munich · Monday, June 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

09 JUN
Hello! World

Milan · Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 JUN
25 Years HFU Digital Media

Furtwangen · Friday, June 12, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

17 JUN
Profond General Assembly

Baden · Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

19 JUN
Envestnet Event

Trivandrum, IN · Friday, June 19, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

25 JUN
Medidata EDI Podium

Luzern · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

28 JUN
Hoerbiger Event

Dresden · Sunday, June 28, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

29 JUN
BVIK

Munich · Monday, June 29, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

July 2015
08 JUL
Accenture

Zurich · Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

09 JUL
Discussion Panel TV

Zurich · Thursday, July 9, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 JUL
FCC Strategic Planning Summit

Chicago · Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

22 JUL
Leadership Conference

New Zealand · Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

August 2015
27 AUG
CALA Customer Leadership Forum

Miami, FL · Thursday, August 27, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

September 2015
14 SEP
Telecoms World Middle East 2015

Dubai · Monday, September 14, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 SEP
Nokia workshop

Espoo · Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

October 2015
07 OCT
INKOP2015

Sicily · Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

load more