Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

342
plans
161
subscriptions
828
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Next Week
02 MAR
Microsoft Briefing Event

Zurich · Monday, March 2, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

08 MAR
Harting Conference

Espelkamp · Sunday, March 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

This Month
27 MAR
Mobile Journalism Conference

Dublin · Friday, March 27, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
15 APR
Helvetia Annual Event

Basel · Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

20 APR
Nokia workshop

Espoo · Monday, April 20, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

23 APR
DynaSummit

Stuttgart · Thursday, April 23, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

27 APR
CEO Clubs Greece

Athens · Monday, April 27, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

29 APR
Fibre to the Home Press Launch

Malta · Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

May 2015
05 MAY
Face the Future Conference

Albuquerque, NM · Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

19 MAY
International Business Systems Event

Stockholm · Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

June 2015
03 JUN
LocWorld27

Berlin · Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

08 JUN
Nokia workshop

Munich · Monday, June 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

25 JUN
Medidata EDI Podium

Luzern · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

29 JUN
BVIK

Munich · Monday, June 29, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

July 2015
08 JUL
Accenture

Zurich · Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

September 2015
15 SEP
Nokia workshop

Espoo · Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

November 2015
18 NOV
2015 Director Leadership Conference

Colorado Springs, CO · Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending