Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

298
plans
161
subscriptions
723
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Next Month
19 AUG
eCITY Conference 2014

Switzerland · Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

23 AUG
CA Technologies Event

Brisbane, Australia · Saturday, August 23, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

25 AUG
CA Technologies Event

Sydney, Australia · Monday, August 25, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

28 AUG
CA Technologies Event

Canberra, Australia · Thursday, August 28, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

29 AUG
CA Technologies Event

Perth, Australia · Friday, August 29, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

September 2014
02 SEP
STP Forum

Lucerne · Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

07 SEP
Digital Expert Class

Barcelona · Sunday, September 7, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

11 SEP
RDV Media Event

Montreal · Thursday, September 11, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 SEP
Rexam Event

Nice · Friday, September 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

15 SEP
ACCAN Conference

Sydney, Australia · Monday, September 15, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

17 SEP
Agency Symposium 2014

Hunter Valley, Australia · Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

20 SEP
RDO Conference

London · Saturday, September 20, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

21 SEP
Leading Media & Entertainment Companies

Copenhagen · Sunday, September 21, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

25 SEP
Skanska Future Day 2104

London · Thursday, September 25, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

December 2014
06 DEC
ITU World Leadership Summit on the Future

Doha · Saturday, December 6, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 DEC
YPO South Asia Summit

Mumbai · Friday, December 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending