Gerd Leonhard

Switzerland, and on the plane:)

Keynote Speaker, Think-Tank Leader, Futurist, Author & Strategist, Occasional Heretic, CEO TheFuturesAgency, Visiting Prof FDC Brazil, GreenFuturist.com

317
plans
161
subscriptions
758
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nilofer Merchant Walter De Brouwer Tibor Holoda Jonathan Waller andjdavies Focus.com JD Lasica Christopher Prince Boucher Katheline JeanPierre Richard MacManus Raimo Van Der Klein PeopleBrowsr Mark A.M. Kramer Nathan Williams AchimLuhn
View All Past Plans
Wednesday
22 OCT
eBay Product Launch

London · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

22 OCT
Leading Media event

Copenhagen · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Week
28 OCT
FINCO Congress 2014

Lisbon · Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

30 OCT
Octametro ExpoTelecom

Costa Rica · Thursday, October 30, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

02 NOV
Bayern 3 Future Workshop

Munich · Sunday, November 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Month
04 NOV
Subex Annual User Meeting

Istanbul · Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

10 NOV
ICT Symposium

Trinidad · Monday, November 10, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 NOV
CEO Clubs International

Bucharest · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

26 NOV
BayWA

Berlin · Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

30 NOV
TedX Brussels

Belgium · Sunday, November 30, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

December 2014
02 DEC
X-treme Makeover of the Building Process

Oslo · Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

06 DEC
ITU World Leadership Summit on the Future

Doha · Saturday, December 6, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

12 DEC
YPO South Asia Summit

Mumbai · Friday, December 12, 2014

Gerd Leonhard is attending

Next Year
28 JAN
Stuttgarter Zeitung Food for Thought lecture series

Munich, Germany · Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

04 FEB
Société de Lecture de Genève

Genève · Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending

19 FEB
Powerchord event

San Diego · Thursday, February 19, 2015

Gerd Leonhard is attending