Goran Rauof

mountain view

24
plans
2
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Susanna Berggren 500 Startups
Way in the Past
07 NOV
Anders Wall-föreläsningen 2012

Universitetshuset · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

05 OCT
Traineedagen 2012

Quality Hotel Globe · Friday, October 5, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

10 SEP
KEVIN HART – 10 sep, China Teatern, Stockholm

China Teatern · Monday, September 10, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

09 MAY
Hållbarhet – what´s in it for me?

Gröten, Nymble · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

20 APR
Kony2012 Stockholm 20:e April

Sergels torg · Friday, April 20, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

10 APR
Lunch och mingel med Ernst & Young

Gröten, Nymble · Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

31 MAR
Nattklubb Nymble

Nymble · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

29 MAR
Destination Expo

Nymble · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

17 MAR
Tentapub med Armada!

Gröten, Nymble · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

02 MAR
Designa med Delft

M2, Gladan och Da Vinci · Friday, March 2, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

29 FEB
Nattklubb Nymble

Nymble · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending

13 DEC
Live broadcast TEDxKTH - ICT as a Game Changer

KTH Nymble · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Goran Rauof is attending

15 NOV
Armadas Bankett | Armada's Banquet

Annexet, Globen · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Goran Rauof is attending

15 NOV
Armadas Mässa | Armada's Fair

Nymble och KTHB · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Goran Rauof is attending

10 NOV
Inspirationspub med Designföreningen

The Londoner Karlavägen · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Goran Rauof is attending

load more