Greg Osuri

San Francisco, California, United States

Engineer. Entrepreneur. Early Stage Investor. Passionate about Machine Learning and all things Data.

132
plans
33
subscriptions
63
subscribers
I watch their plans
Andi Candy Anna Vital Sashy Richmond Greg Gopman Kyle Napierkowski Steven Milstein Jasmine Antonick Pooya Emami Steve Blank Mashable True Ventures MG Siegler Tim O'Reilly Dan Martell Isaac Hall
Last Week
19 NOV
Docker Meetup at Yelp HQ

Yelp Inc · Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Greg Osuri is attending

September 2014
26 SEP
DevOps Master Class + Opbeat Launch Party

Gallery 16 · Friday, September 26, 2014

Greg Osuri is attending

July 2014
25 JUL
UXNight: Content Strategy for a Better Experience

Yammer HQ · Friday, July 25, 2014

Ashley McGregor Dey is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

April 2014
25 APR
DOGECON SF (LIVESTREAM)

· Friday, April 25, 2014

Greg Osuri is attending

March 2014
01 MAR
HackCancer Presents: MAD MEN Cocktail Party + Date Auction

Drake Lounge · Saturday, March 1, 2014

Jim Barcelona is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

February 2014
27 FEB
Theneeds Launch Event

Harlot · Thursday, February 27, 2014

Greg Osuri is attending

25 FEB
NGINX User Summit and Training

Dogpatch Studios · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Sanjeev DHanda is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

Last Year
21 DEC
TranceFamily SF Trance-X-Mas Party [FREE ENTRY | 21+]

Temple Nightclub · Saturday, December 21, 2013

Greg Osuri is attending

07 DEC
GrowthHackathon - San Francisco

Tagged, Inc. · Saturday, December 7, 2013

Alex Prushynskyy is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

22 NOV
Digitally Chic Meetup: Stay Stylish & Network

Roe · Friday, November 22, 2013

Chelsea Pearl is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

20 NOV
Cloud Foundry quick start

Pivotal Labs · Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Greg Osuri is attending

18 NOV
Dreamforce Hacker Pass

Moscone West, San Francisco, CA · Monday, November 18, 2013

Ran Tao is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

22 AUG
DeNA Happy Hour

Pete's Tavern · Thursday, August 22, 2013

Jim Barcelona is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

18 JUL
Tech Carnival @ Candlestick Park

Candlestick Park · Thursday, July 18, 2013

Ashley McGregor Dey is attending and Greg Osuri is attending

13 FEB
HackerX-SF (Ruby) Developer Ticket

Airbnb HQ · Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Greg Osuri is attending

Way in the Past
08 AUG
Hunie.co Presents: Lean UX

Factory 0 · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Greg Osuri is attending

load more