Jim Grabinski

Indianapolis, IN

40
plans
17
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rick Myers Podio Kristin Dziadul David Radcliffe Matt Hunckler Shelly Roche Richard Harbridge Amber Rae Dux Raymond Sy, PMP JeffWillinger Frode Odegard Phil Lavoie John Jantsch Sarah Lane Twitter
Earlier this Month
12 MAR
IndyNDA: A Frank Discussion on Net Neutrality

Launch Fishers · Thursday, March 12, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

Last Month
11 FEB
Multi-threading - Parallel Library, Tasks, ...

Theoris Corporate · Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

11 FEB
IndyNDA: A Frank Discussion on Mobile Development

Launch Fishers · Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

10 FEB
IT Happy Hour Sponsor by Moser Consulting

Fox & Hound Restaurant · Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

04 FEB
System Center Universe 2015

8900 Keystone Crossing · Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

January 2015
29 JAN
Verge Pitch Night at the Theater

Indiana Repertory Theatre · Thursday, January 29, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

13 JAN
IT Happy Hour

Fox & Hound Restaurant · Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Jim Grabinski is attending

Way in the Past
17 OCT
How the Internet Works

SEP · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Jim Grabinski is attending

27 JUN
Windows 8.1 and Server 2012 R2

Duke Parkwood Four - 1st Floor Conference Room · Thursday, June 27, 2013

Jim Grabinski is attending

16 APR
System Center Unplugged

Duke Parkwood Four - 1st Floor Conference Room · Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Jim Grabinski is attending

28 MAR
March Pitch Night at Launch Fishers

Launch Fishers · Thursday, March 28, 2013

Jim Grabinski is attending

31 JAN
System Center Universe 2013 in Indy

Duke Parkwood Four - 1st Floor Conference Room · Thursday, January 31, 2013

Jim Grabinski is attending

26 OCT
Microsoft Store IWUG Community MeetUp

Keystone at the Crossing · Friday, October 26, 2012

Jim Grabinski is attending

20 SEP
Office 2013 and Sharepoint 2013

Duke Parkwood Four - 1st Floor Conference Room · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Jim Grabinski is attending

16 AUG
Windows Server 2012

Apparatus, Inc. · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Jim Grabinski is attending

12 JUL
MDT 2012 and Deploying Windows 8

The Pyramids · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Jim Grabinski is attending

21 JUN
Windows 8 in the Enterprise

Apparatus, Inc. · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Jim Grabinski is attending

29 MAR
Verge March Meetup 2012

The Speak Easy · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Jim Grabinski is attending

load more