Grace Rodriguez

Houston, TX, USA

thinker. doer. i help good people do great things via: @C2Create @COHouston @TEDxHouston. I'm passionate about: #STEAM #startups #dogood #yarnbomb

334
plans
375
subscriptions
242
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mehdi Dib Tom Duke Bootstrap Austin Michele Price Aaron Eaves Robin Palmer Andy Chen David Lyman Ian Tuck Jeff Stark Greg Thibodeaux Jason Womack Sara Patterson Jason McElweenie Brett A McCall
June 2015
20 JUN
Buffalo Bayou

Buffalo Bayou Brewing Co · Saturday, June 20, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

May 2015
16 MAY
HOUSTON HACKATHON v3

Houston Technology Center · Saturday, May 16, 2015

Nolan Touchstone is attending and Grace Rodriguez is attending

07 MAY
First Thursday Inner Loop Meetup

Hickory Hollow · Thursday, May 7, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

April 2015
07 APR
Civic Hack Night

Houston Public Library - Central Library · Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

March 2015
February 2015
28 FEB
Coder Day of Service (HP/CodeMontage Event)

University of Houston · Saturday, February 28, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

27 FEB
Meet the CPRIT Executive Team!

Innovation Institute - TMCx Accelerator · Friday, February 27, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

03 FEB
Civic Hack Night

Bouncing Pixel · Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

January 2015
29 JAN
Jazz In The Heights

Dan Electro's Guitar Bar · Thursday, January 29, 2015

Grace Rodriguez is attending

Last Year
29 OCT
Houston Arts Alliance DAY PASS

NRG Center (formerly Reliant Center) · Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Grace Rodriguez is attending

11 OCT
Houston Finish Up Weekend

Whitespace Houston · Saturday, October 11, 2014

Grace Rodriguez is attending

10 OCT
Energizing Health Houston

TMC Accelerator · Friday, October 10, 2014

Grace Rodriguez is attending

28 AUG
45 Days: Explore the Arts in Houston KICK OFF!

OKRA Charity Saloon · Thursday, August 28, 2014

Grace Rodriguez is attending

26 AUG
Houston In-House xCHANGE

Houston · Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Grace Rodriguez is attending

14 AUG
Bayou Startup Showcase

Rice University · Thursday, August 14, 2014

Marc Nathan is attending and Grace Rodriguez is attending

31 MAY
FREE PRESS SUMMER FESTIVAL, 2014

Eleanor Tinsley Park · Saturday, May 31, 2014

Grace Rodriguez is attending

load more