Joel Gratz

Boulder, Colorado, United States

I'm a meteorologist that likes to play outside. Current projects: ChanceOfWeather.com and ColoradoPowderForecast.com

84
plans
0
subscriptions
32
subscribers
Way in the Past
24 AUG
USA Pro Cycle - Bolder Boulder 2.0

Peter Water's House · Friday, August 24, 2012

Peter Waters is attending and Joel Gratz is attending

25 JUL
July 25 Ski Denver reception and Board meeting

Linhart Public Relations · Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Joel Gratz is attending

28 APR
1st Annual 0.05K (Yes that is ZERO POINT ZERO FIVE K) Run!!!!!!!

Washington Park, Denver · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Joel Gratz is attending

15 MAR
Let's Party! To benefit SOS Outreach

Bonfire Brewing · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Joel Gratz is attending

27 JAN
ICELANTIC’S WINTER ON THE ROCKS

Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Friday, January 27, 2012

Joel Gratz is attending

24 JAN
Friends of WAS*IS and SPC Annual AMS Reception

Hilton New Orleans Riverside · Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Joel Gratz is attending

10 NOV
Winter Launch Party!

Denver Beer Co · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

25 OCT
Bad Art Museum Boulder Gala Opening

Trada, 1023 Walnut Street, Boulder CO · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

anna sawyer is attending and Joel Gratz is attending

19 OCT
GOYA Dakota Ridge/Valley Trail/Mt. Sanitas Hike

Mount Sanitas Trail · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

14 OCT
ShipCompliant party this Friday at 4:30pm

ShipCompliant · Friday, October 14, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

07 OCT
The 1st Annual Launch of Winter

Battery621 · Friday, October 7, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

24 SEP
TEDxBoulder

Macky Auditorium Concert Hall · Saturday, September 24, 2011

Andrew Hyde is attending and Joel Gratz is attending

01 SEP
Ignite Boulder 16

Boulder Theater · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

18 AUG
One Past 5 - At the Saddlery

The Saddlery · Thursday, August 18, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

24 JUL
Out of Focus

Guru Spa · Sunday, July 24, 2011

Joel Gratz is attending

load more