greg cohn

Los Angeles

Going around again.

32
plans
408
subscriptions
176
subscribers
I watch their plans
Elissa Shevinsky GiordanoContestabile Yen Lee seth levine Nabeel Hyatt Ruben Orozco Susan Mernit Jonathan LeBlanc Jud Valeski Tara Tiger Brown Pete Mauro Jess Nordell Josh Webb Kelly Tompkins Jason Lehmbeck
Way in the Past
18 DEC
Golden Road Brewing Night at Bar Covell

Bar Covell · Sunday, December 18, 2011

greg cohn is attending

10 NOV
GigaOM RoadMap 2011

Mission Bay Conference Center · Thursday, November 10, 2011

greg cohn is attending

22 SEP
f8 Facebook Developer Event

Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Robert Scoble is attending and greg cohn is attending

06 JUN
Yahoo! in Boulder drink up

Rio Rooftop · Monday, June 6, 2011

Rob Johnson is attending and greg cohn is attending

30 APR
Barcamp LA

3981 San Rafael Avenue, Los Angeles · Saturday, April 30, 2011

✩ evonne heyning ∞ is attending and greg cohn is attending

19 APR
2nd Seder at Susan Feniger's Street

Susan Feniger's Street · Tuesday, April 19, 2011

greg cohn is attending

16 APR
Oxford University Society LA Boat Race Brunch

California Yacht Club, 4469 Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey · Saturday, April 16, 2011

greg cohn is attending

07 APR
500 Startups Demo Day

444 Castro Street #1200, Mountain View, CA · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Dave McClure is attending and greg cohn is attending

01 APR
The Friday Night Race Series

Marina del Rey, CA Entrance Channel · Friday, April 1, 2011

greg cohn is attending

16 MAR
SXSW Music Tech Meet-Up

The Belmont (upstairs balcony) · Wednesday, March 16, 2011

greg cohn is attending

16 MAR
Topspin in Austin

The Belmont · Wednesday, March 16, 2011

greg cohn is attending

14 MAR
Appcircus@SXSW

Austin Convention Center · Monday, March 14, 2011

Rudy De Waele is attending and greg cohn is attending

load more