Benjamin Hagège

Tel Aviv, Israel

Bienvenue à tous :-)

85
plans
186
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
PayPal Developer BeMyApp France Adah Parris Kostas (Gus) Nasis Hadrien Gremillet Teck Chia X.commerce StartupList Rocksauce Studios TheEuropas Ph Pierrot Brad - The Next Web appbackr AngelList Vasily Salomatov
Earlier this Month
16 NOV
Tracing Shadows in Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv · Sunday, November 16, 2014

Benjamin Hagège is attending

Last Year
15 JAN
Israel/Palestine: A Contemporary View

Greenway Plaza Area: Richmond/Kirby · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

GetPromotd is attending and Benjamin Hagège is attending

Way in the Past
01 NOV
Geeks on a Plane Middle East

Dubai, Istanbul, Amman, & Tel Aviv · Thursday, November 1, 2012

500 Startups is attending and Benjamin Hagège is attending

13 JUN
Last Call - Mercredi 13 Juin - Le Monte Cosy

Monte Cosy · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

12 JUN
Made In ESCP Europe 2012

ESCP Europe Paris Campus · Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

10 JUN
Yallah, Je rentre à Jerusalem.

Delaville Cafe · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

30 APR
Hands-on workshop: Getting a lot more from LinkedIn

Tel Aviv University · Monday, April 30, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

23 APR
Remembering Together: Yom Hazikaron 2012

מזא"ה 9 · Monday, April 23, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

20 APR
KONY 2012- BUZZ

WORLDWIDE · Friday, April 20, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

14 APR
The Wake @ Jazzy Jazz restaurant

Restaurant Jazzy Jazz - 12 avenue de la porte Montmartre 75018 · Saturday, April 14, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

05 APR
"Building a startup: From idea to profitability"

Tel Aviv University · Thursday, April 5, 2012

Benjamin Hagège is attending

load more