Hal Bringman

Los Angeles, California, United States

Media strategist, board member, Public Knowledge

69
plans
5
subscriptions
76
subscribers
I watch their plans
Founder Institute The Next Web Leo Laporte MG Siegler Robert Scoble
March 2014
26 MAR
CONTENT INDUSTRY CONNECT – LA

The London West Hollywood! · Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Hal Bringman is attending

Last Year
10 DEC
Inside Bitcoins

MGM Grand · Tuesday, December 10, 2013

evvntBUZZ is attending and Hal Bringman is attending

30 JUL
4TH ANNUAL PR SUMMIT CONFERENCE PRESENTED BY IDOMOO

Intercontinental San Francisco · Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Robert Scoble is attending and Hal Bringman is attending

24 FEB
GSMA Mobile World Congress 2013

Avenida Joan Carles 1, 64 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat 08908 Barcelona, Espana · Sunday, February 24, 2013

David Rogers is attending and Hal Bringman is attending

Way in the Past
01 NOV
Web 2.0 Summit 2012

San Francisco, CA · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Christoph is attending and Hal Bringman is attending

13 AUG
Game developers party @ the beach

Poller Wiesen · Monday, August 13, 2012

Hal Bringman is attending

24 JUL
Gaming Insiders Dinner: Seattle

Long Provincial Vietnamese Restaurant · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Hal Bringman is attending

24 JUL
Casual Connect Seattle

Seattle, WA · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Rachel Poage is attending and Hal Bringman is attending

17 JUN
The New Music Seminar

Webster Hall New York City · Sunday, June 17, 2012

Hal Bringman is attending

24 APR
GiGse -- Global iGaming Summit & Expo

The Westin San Francisco Market Street · Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Hal Bringman is attending

28 JAN
MIDEM 2012 (Official)

Palais des Festivals, Cannes, France · Saturday, January 28, 2012

Hal Bringman is attending

16 JAN
Playmysong Night -- pre-launch party

Idle Hands Bar, 25 Avenue B, Downstairs, New York, NY 10009 · Monday, January 16, 2012

Hal Bringman is attending

10 JAN
CES

Las Vegas, NV · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Ramon Ray is attending and Hal Bringman is attending

load more