hamish campbell

London

visionOntv - looking at the state of the media and what you can do about it

47
plans
8
subscriptions
14
subscribers
I watch their plans
Charles Baker Sophie Cox Rachel Sterne Dan W Darren Waters Sam Sethi Robert Scoble Dave Winer
Way in the Past
15 DEC
The Edge Fund Launch Party

London · Saturday, December 15, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

12 DEC
GATHERING IN LA ISLA GRACIOSA (Lanzarote | Canárias) from 12.12.12 to 11.1.13

Isla Graciosa, Lanzarote - CANÁRIAS · Wednesday, December 12, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

28 NOV
Secret City @ Bolivar Hall

Bolivar Hall · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

29 SEP
Protest about new roads on the 20th anniversary of Twyford Down

Twyford Down, Winchester · Saturday, September 29, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

17 SEP
Liferay UK User Group meeting

Local government association Smith Square, SW1P 3HZ, London · Monday, September 17, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

19 JUL
An evening with Charles Eisenstein

St Mary Aldermary, City of London, EC4M 9BW · Thursday, July 19, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

21 MAY
Ukraine Rainbow Gathering

Crimea · Monday, May 21, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

12 MAY
Global Evolution Day - 12.M 2012

Worldwide · Saturday, May 12, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

29 MAR
Spring of Code v0.3 meeting

London Hackspace · Thursday, March 29, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

24 MAR
ORGCon 2012

University Of Westminster · Saturday, March 24, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

16 MAR
Spring of Code v0.2 meeting

London Hackspace · Friday, March 16, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

27 FEB
Bristol Radical Film Festival, 27th Feb - 4th March

Multiple venues and The Cube cinema · Monday, February 27, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

24 FEB
Spring of Code organising meeting

London Hackspace · Friday, February 24, 2012

hamish campbell is attending

30 DEC
Trials and Tribulations Fri 30/12/2011 Out with the old !

Occupy Justice - Old magistrates Court · Friday, December 30, 2011

hamish campbell is attending

11 NOV
Facebook is hiding you!

Nowhere in particular and Everywhere in general · Friday, November 11, 2011

hamish campbell is attending

08 OCT
Rebellious Media Conference 2011

Central London, UK · Saturday, October 8, 2011

hamish campbell is attending

load more