Johannan Edelman

Tel Aviv

Eigentlich bin ich ganz anders, ich komm nur viel zu selten dazu

17
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Way in the Past
15 AUG
Gogol Bordello - Vienna, Austria

Arena · Monday, August 15, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

06 AUG
עצרת מחאה - הממשלה התנתקה מהעם!

מכיכר הבימה בתל אביב, לקריית הממשלה · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

30 JUL
עצרות מחאה בערים רבות ברחבי הארץ - העם דורש צדק חברתי

בערים שונות ברחבי הארץ, פרטים מלאים בתיאור האירוע · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

23 JUN
Zappa Club / Tel Aviv, Israel

Zappa Club · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

08 APR
TURBO/TEL AVIV

Penguin · Friday, April 8, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

02 APR
8e Festival du film français en Israël - פסטיבל הקולנוע הצרפתי ה-8

Cinémathèque de Tel-Aviv, Jérusalem, Haïfa, Sderot, Rosh Pina - בבתי קולנוע ברחבי הארץ · Saturday, April 2, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

28 FEB
Gogol Bordello LIVE in Tel Aviv!

Barby club · Monday, February 28, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

11 JAN
ConnecTLV Jewish Mega Winter Party!!!

Gazoz · Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

11 JAN
ConnecTLV Jewish Mega Winter Party!!!

Gazoz · Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Johannan Edelman is attending

20 NOV
Israeli 'Mangal'

Somewhere in Tel Aviv :) · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Johannan Edelman is attending

21 OCT
Israeli Film Night in Tel Aviv

Paradiso · Thursday, October 21, 2010

Johannan Edelman is attending

10 OCT
Tel Aviv Nike Night Run - Israel

Tel Aviv · Sunday, October 10, 2010

Johannan Edelman is attending

03 OCT
Die Toten Hosen im Barbie Club, Tel Aviv

IL-Tel Aviv · Sunday, October 3, 2010

Johannan Edelman is attending

04 SEP
Nostalgic Night @ KLUB IM PALAIS KINSKY

Klub im Palais Kinsky · Saturday, September 4, 2010

Johannan Edelman is attending

19 AUG
Gogol Bordello - Frequency Festival

St. Polten, Austria · Thursday, August 19, 2010

Johannan Edelman is attending