Henrik Berggren

Stockholm, Sweden

tech-music-biz-nerd that loves the web

47
plans
55
subscriptions
119
subscribers
I watch their plans
heidi harman Nora Abousteit Tariq Krim Caterina Fake David Kjelkerud Hannah Donovan Nick Levine Pier Paolo Mucelli Jens Nikolaus Pelle Sten Pelle Wessman Paula Marttila David Noël Vala Halldorsdottir Robb
Way in the Past
27 JUL
FridayatSix Talkshow 25

new Readmill office · Friday, July 27, 2012

Derk Marseille is attending and Henrik Berggren is attending

15 JUN
Likemind June

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, June 15, 2012

Henrik Berggren is attending

04 JUN
Bookrageous BEA Bash

Housing Works Bookstore Cafe · Monday, June 4, 2012

Henrik Berggren is attending

13 FEB
Gernot & Henriks Birthday Drinkup

Lugosi · Monday, February 13, 2012

Gernot Poetsch is attending and Henrik Berggren is attending

20 JAN
Likemind January

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, January 20, 2012

Henrik Berggren is attending

16 DEC
Likemind Berlin December

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, December 16, 2011

Henrik Berggren is attending

18 NOV
Likemind November

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, November 18, 2011

Henrik Berggren is attending

04 NOV
BULLERBÜ

Flamingo · Friday, November 4, 2011

Henrik Berggren is attending

21 OCT
Likemind Berlin October

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, October 21, 2011

Henrik Berggren is attending

04 OCT
Silicon Allee Breakfast Meet Up

Sankt Oberholz · Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Henrik Berggren is attending

16 SEP
Likemind Berlin September

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, September 16, 2011

Henrik Berggren is attending

load more