Torsten Enders

Berlin

Wir brauchen mehr Steckdosen und schnelleres Internet!

168
plans
89
subscriptions
32
subscribers
I watch their plans
Anna Lena toto Max v. Malotki Magdalena Böttger Thilo Specht Nico Kirch Andreas Floemer Bianca Gade Nadine Brendel Steve Rückwardt Ute Vogel Nokia_Fan Mathias Richel Cathrin Mittermeier Michaela
Last Month
10 AUG
Sonnenfinsternis 2081

Mitteleuropa, Kleinasien, Naher Osten · Sunday, August 10, 2014

Torsten Enders is attending

Last Year
11 NOV
pitchfreunde Vol. 2

Paymentwall GmbH · Monday, November 11, 2013

Thomas Keup is attending and Torsten Enders is attending

21 JUN
UXcamp Europe 2013

Erwin Schrödinger- Zentrum HU Berlin · Friday, June 21, 2013

Plancast is attending and Torsten Enders is attending

21 JUN
MonitoringCamp

Unperfekthaus · Friday, June 21, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

15 APR
Nerd Nite #15

FC Magnet Bar · Monday, April 15, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

15 MAR
Likemind March

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, March 15, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

03 MAR
East Side Gallery Retten - Wall Parade am Sonntag

Eastside Gallery retten · Sunday, March 3, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

21 FEB
UdL Digital BREAK_fast mit Ibo Evsan

UdL Digital · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

18 FEB
Webmontag Berlin #71 COMMUNITY

mobilesuite Coworking Berlin · Monday, February 18, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

15 FEB
Likemind February

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, February 15, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

13 FEB
Berliner Community & Social Media Manager Stammtisch

Kommerzpunk · Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Torsten Enders is attending

load more