Hilary Marsh

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Online creative/strategy director with deep roots in Web content strategy, content management, and strategic communications. Also a knitter (@chiknitchick)

72
plans
20
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
Content Marketing Institute Maddie Grant Rachel Lovinger Ahava Leibtag Liz   Strauss Stacey Harmon Heather Elias Ines Hegedus-Garcia Andy Kaufman Ginger Wilcox David Armano Scott Monty Jeff Turner Rich Rogala Kit Mueller
Last Monday
Earlier this Month
05 MAY
J. Boye Philadelphia 15 conference

The Hub · Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

Last Month
28 APR
Content Planning Amid Chaos

Ogilvy & Mather · Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

21 APR
Lesbians Who Tech (and friends) Chicago // April Happy Hour

The IO Urban Roofscape · Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

16 APR
Lake FX Summit + Expo 2015 Pre-registration

Chicago Cultural Center · Thursday, April 16, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

March 2015
31 MAR
Happy Hour Networking Event

Headquarters Beercade River North · Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

25 MAR
Words & Deeds: Partnering with Service Design

Acquity Group · Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

25 MAR
Words & Deeds: Partnering with Content Strategy

Acquity Group · Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

February 2015
25 FEB
Magnify your content through distribution

Chicago Tribune · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

05 FEB
So Your Nonprofit Needs A New Website: Now What?

The Chicago Community Trust · Thursday, February 5, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

January 2015
Last Year
29 JUL
Innovators Connection Reception

Park Grill · Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

28 JUL
501 Tech Club Chicago: Lunch 'n Learn: Tech Planning Smack Down

The Chicago Community Trust · Monday, July 28, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

24 JUL
7/24/14 SWIM Rooftop Happy Hour

Pegasus Restaurant and Taverna · Thursday, July 24, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

29 JUN
Chicago Food Swap at Sur La Table

Sur La Table · Sunday, June 29, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

20 JUN
6/20/14 SWIM Happy Hour

Vinyl Social Food · Friday, June 20, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

08 MAY
Confab Content Strategy Meetup Cocktails & Conversation

The Local (The Sanctuary Room) · Thursday, May 8, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

load more