Hilary Marsh

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Online creative/strategy director with deep roots in Web content strategy, content management, and strategic communications. Also a knitter (@chiknitchick)

63
plans
20
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
Content Marketing Institute Maddie Grant Rachel Lovinger Ahava Leibtag Liz   Strauss Stacey Harmon Heather Elias Ines Hegedus-Garcia Andy Kaufman Ginger Wilcox David Armano Scott Monty Jeff Turner Rich Rogala Kit Mueller
Last Week
25 FEB
Magnify your content through distribution

Chicago Tribune · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

Last Month
05 FEB
So Your Nonprofit Needs A New Website: Now What?

The Chicago Community Trust · Thursday, February 5, 2015

Hilary Marsh is attending

January 2015
Last Year
29 JUL
Innovators Connection Reception

Park Grill · Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

28 JUL
501 Tech Club Chicago: Lunch 'n Learn: Tech Planning Smack Down

The Chicago Community Trust · Monday, July 28, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

24 JUL
7/24/14 SWIM Rooftop Happy Hour

Pegasus Restaurant and Taverna · Thursday, July 24, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

29 JUN
Chicago Food Swap at Sur La Table

Sur La Table · Sunday, June 29, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

20 JUN
6/20/14 SWIM Happy Hour

Vinyl Social Food · Friday, June 20, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

08 MAY
Confab Content Strategy Meetup Cocktails & Conversation

The Local (The Sanctuary Room) · Thursday, May 8, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

02 APR
Potluck! 12.0 [A Smorgasbord of Ideas]

Mac & Cheese Productions · Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

20 MAR
Lesbians Who Tech (and friends) March // Chicago Happy Hour

Downtown Bar and Lounge · Thursday, March 20, 2014

Hilary Marsh is attending

Way in the Past
18 DEC
Holiday party

Grind · Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Hilary Marsh is attending

17 NOV
Sunday Brunch

Brunch · Sunday, November 17, 2013

Hilary Marsh is attending

19 SEP
Employing Visual Content for Compelling Storytelling - Chicago

Prudential Plaza · Thursday, September 19, 2013

Hilary Marsh is attending

load more