Julian Mellicovsky

washington, DC

Die-hard foodie, kitchen klutz, Intridean, and nerd. Created BookOfCooks. HUGE Apple & Google fanboy. Babson MBA. Argentine born and raised. DC resident.

16
plans
0
subscriptions
9
subscribers
Way in the Past
07 MAR
mediabistro.com's Cocktail Party in DC

One Lounge · Monday, March 7, 2011

mediabistro.com is attending and Julian Mellicovsky is attending

18 NOV
DC Area ONA Mobile News App Discussion

Busboys & Poets · Thursday, November 18, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

17 NOV
News & journalism mobile apps

Busboys & poets of V st · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

04 NOV
"Civil Society 2.0" a Tech@State/World Bank Event

State Department Main Building (HST) · Thursday, November 4, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

27 OCT
ONA Conference 2010

Washington, DC · Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Kate Gardiner is attending and Julian Mellicovsky is attending

19 OCT
Ad 2 DC’s Oktoberfest 2010

RFD Washington, 810 7th St. NW · Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

12 OCT
6th Palantir Government Conference

Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner · Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

11 OCT
GovCon6 (http://govcon.eventbrite.com/)

McLean, VA · Monday, October 11, 2010

Amy Senger is attending and Julian Mellicovsky is attending

30 SEP
Ignite DC #5

Town Danceboutique · Thursday, September 30, 2010

Jared Goralnick is attending and Julian Mellicovsky is attending

28 SEP
TECH cocktail DC Fall 2010 Startup Mixer

2424 18th St NW · Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

19 SEP
Ad Week DC

1145 17th St NW · Sunday, September 19, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending

15 SEP
ONADC Summer School Series: Crowdsourcing Investigative Journalism

USA TODAY 7950 Jones Branch Drive McLean, Virginia 22102-3302 United States · Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Julian Mellicovsky is attending