David

New York, NY

Museum hacker and purveyor of lulz.

15
plans
16
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Chris Matthieu N7ICE Curtis Miller Katie Hurst FinalPhoenix BM5k Rahim Sonawalla Chris Matthieu Mark Ng Derek Neighbors Marc Chung Joe Manna Chris Conrey taxim0n Chuck Reynolds Adam Ballai
Way in the Past
26 JAN
Art Hack Day

301 Scholes St, Brooklyn, NY 11206 · Thursday, January 26, 2012

David is attending

27 DEC
Chaos Communication Congress 28c3

bcc Berliner Congress Center, Alexanderstraße 11, 10178 Berlin · Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Filip Noetzel is attending and David is attending

21 SEP
The Twilio Conference

Bently Reserve · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Danielle Morrill is attending and David is attending

15 APR
Communikey Festival of Electronic Arts

Boulder, CO · Friday, April 15, 2011

David is attending

25 FEB
SCALE 9x

Los Angeles, CA · Friday, February 25, 2011

David is attending

03 FEB
Intel AppUp Application Lab - Chandler, AZ

Gangplank · Thursday, February 3, 2011

David is attending

10 NOV
AZ ACLU dotRights 80s Party

Gameworks · Wednesday, November 10, 2010

David is attending

20 OCT
Hacknight

Gangplank · Wednesday, October 20, 2010

David is attending

28 JUL
DEF CON 18

Riviera Hotel · Wednesday, July 28, 2010

taxim0n is attending and David is attending

17 JUN
ACM Computers, Freedom, and Privacy Conference

San Jose · Thursday, June 17, 2010

David is attending

27 MAY
Phoenix Comicon

Phoenix Convention Center · Thursday, May 27, 2010

Chuck Reynolds is attending and David is attending

03 APR
Dry River Yacht Club CD Release Party

Sail Inn · Saturday, April 3, 2010

David is attending