david hunegnaw

Columbus, Ohio

"Never tear down anything unless you are prepared to build something better in its place" ~Napoleon Hill

68
plans
78
subscriptions
27
subscribers
I watch their plans
Glenn Hilton True Ventures Loic Le Meur MG Siegler Matthew Russo Nate Riggs Venture Hacks Alex Lawrence Dave Morin Nick Jones Jay Baer Sol Tzvi ReadWriteWeb Rachel Blankstein Whitney Hess
Way in the Past
12 AUG
Matty's Going Away Party

Sage American Bistro · Sunday, August 12, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

28 JUL
CU Meet Up at Dinin' Hall

ColumbusUnderground.com · Saturday, July 28, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

19 JUN
Gourmet Art at Spagio

Spagio WineLounge- 1291 Grandview Avenue Columbus, OH 43212 · Tuesday, June 19, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

13 JUN
Marketing Talks Live

https://www.facebook.com/FacebookStudio/app_252206491464232 · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

17 MAY
Fitted: A Collaboration of the Best Mens Boutiques

Old Familiar Barbershop · Thursday, May 17, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

14 MAY
Dinin' Hall Grand Opening Week

400 West Rich · Monday, May 14, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

16 APR
A Call to Arms: Buy Local Food from Azoti

www.azoti.com · Monday, April 16, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

17 FEB
Be:Spoke 12 Custom Bike Event

roll: on Main Street · Friday, February 17, 2012

david hunegnaw is attending

15 DEC
Holiday Party

ROY G BIV Gallery for Emerging Artists · Thursday, December 15, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

14 DEC
Official hungerly Launch Party and Holiday Bash!

The Social Room · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

13 DEC
♦ SBB Holiday Bash ♦

Wall Street Night Club · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

07 OCT
Creativity Retreat 2011

Camp Akita · Friday, October 7, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

21 SEP
SBB Awards Gala 2011

583 East Broad Street Columbus, OH 43215 · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

21 SEP
100 Wheels to celebrate small business & the SBB

Bluestone, 583 East Broad Street Columbus, OH 43215 · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

17 SEP
Independents' Day 2011

Gay St and Pearl Alley · Saturday, September 17, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

13 SEP
Monthly Italian Village Society Meeting

Short Stop Youth Center · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

27 AUG
CC&C Presents: Tesla Motors at Studio 47

Studio 47 · Saturday, August 27, 2011

david hunegnaw is attending

load more