Derek A.

Akishima, Tokyo-to, Japan

Human.

53
plans
77
subscriptions
93
subscribers
I watch their plans
Shibuya246, Japan Bernard Edlington Jason Ball Yusuke Takahashi Dr. Yusuke Takahashi Gary Bremermann Yoichi Shirakata Rob Van Nylen Pink Sherry Lauren Shannon Akiko Hayashi Brendan Paull Xavier Bensky Emi L. Matsushita Heather Russell
Last Month
Way in the Past
30 SEP
Clubman ロードレース

Tsukuba Circuit · Sunday, September 30, 2012

Derek A. is attending

15 APR
MCFAJ ロードレース

筑波サーキット · Sunday, April 15, 2012

Derek A. is attending

13 APR
Authoring An iBook - Jeri Foley & Lem Fugitt

Apple Ginza Store, Tokyo · Friday, April 13, 2012

Lem Fugitt is attending and Derek A. is attending

12 JUN
春季大会の決勝

昭島市民球場 · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Derek A. is attending

20 MAY
Startup Weekend Tokyo - REBOOT!

東京都渋谷区恵比寿南3-5-7 代官山DGビル · Friday, May 20, 2011

Derek A. is attending

13 MAY
2papas Cheesesteak night

2papas Kichijoji · Friday, May 13, 2011

Nicholas Wang is attending and Derek A. is attending

04 FEB
2Papas Tech Meetup

Kichijoji, Tokyo, Japan · Friday, February 4, 2011

Oren The Red is attending and Derek A. is attending

23 JAN
Mundane Heroes & Villains Portrait Party

原宿フォトスタジオ · Sunday, January 23, 2011

Derek A. is attending

19 DEC
Holy Night: Christmas Gone Wrong Portrait Party

Harajuku Photo Studio · Sunday, December 19, 2010

Derek A. is attending

17 DEC
Biggest 2Papas Tech Party Ever.

吉祥寺駅(東京) · Friday, December 17, 2010

Oren The Red is attending and Derek A. is attending

17 DEC
Check out Tron Legacy!

At a theater near you, all over the world! · Friday, December 17, 2010

Dean Fujii is attending and Derek A. is attending

01 DEC
FEW Small biz Salon Dec. Meeting

Kimono wine and grill · Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Derek A. is attending

28 NOV
My Things: Show 'n' tell 2.0 Portrait Party

Harajuku Photo Studio · Sunday, November 28, 2010

Derek A. is attending

13 NOV
iPhoneを使って一億円を作る方法

アップルストア銀座 (Apple Store Ginza) · Saturday, November 13, 2010

Farhad Kardani is attending and Derek A. is attending

load more