Peter Kovacs

Palo Alto, California

Tech Startup, Cultural Diversity, Entrepreneurship, Aiesec, Travel, Canadian, Hungarian, World Citizen. COO/Co-Founder V12Software.com Founder @AccentsAreSexy

166
plans
55
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Farida  Malik Tatty Serganova winnie Jackie Ng Carol Tran LaunchRock olyfe 500 Startups Cass Phillipps Mashable Loic Le Meur National Geographic Chris Wake Swathy Prithivi Yury Tsukerman
January 2014
03 JAN
Art Walk - San Jose

San Jose Museum of Art · Friday, January 3, 2014

Peter Kovacs is attending

Last Year
29 DEC
After Christmas International Cocktail (San Francisco)

Pisco Latin Lounge · Sunday, December 29, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

26 DEC
Amber India - Mountain View

Amber India · Thursday, December 26, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

20 DEC
The International Cocktail (Palo Alto)

The Patio · Friday, December 20, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

18 DEC
Sultana - Turkish Mediterranean (Menlo Park)

Sultana · Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

11 DEC
Athena Grill - Hearty Greek Food - Santa Clara

Athena Grill · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

03 DEC
Burmese Delights in December

Rangoon Ruby Burmese Cuisine · Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

27 NOV
Thanks Giving - Burmese Style (Palo Alto)

Rangoon Ruby Burmese Cuisine · Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

23 NOV
Stanford Bachata Social (Free dance class and party) (Stanford)

Bechtel International Center · Saturday, November 23, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

17 NOV
The International Cocktail (SF)

Library Bar · Sunday, November 17, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

31 OCT
Halloween Party - Atherton

Blackbox Mansion · Thursday, October 31, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

23 OCT
Let's go to Anatolia :) (Palo Alto)

Anatolian Kitchen · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

13 OCT
Sunday Jam with SilicaFunk (Belmont)

St James Gate Irish Pub · Sunday, October 13, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

11 OCT
African Film Festival - Mountain View (FRI, SAT, SUN)

Community School of Music and Arts · Friday, October 11, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

09 OCT
Steam (Hong Kong Cuisine) - Palo Alto

Steam · Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

02 OCT
Let's go to Turkey (Palo Alto)

Cafe Taxim · Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

29 SEP
Brazilian Music

The Ramp Restaurant · Sunday, September 29, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

28 SEP
La Gente & Non Stop Bhangra ( SF)

1601 Fillmore St · Saturday, September 28, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

19 SEP
It's time for Burmese...

Rangoon Ruby Burmese Cuisine · Thursday, September 19, 2013

Peter Kovacs is attending

load more