I Am Electric

Amsterdam

I Am Electric. You are electric. Wij zijn eigenlijk allemaal electric! https://www.facebook.com/driveelectric

28
plans
52
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Justus Bruns Yuki Kho Erik Van Erne Iskander Smit jhnvdk Michiel Frackers Justus Bruns Boris Veldhuijzen Van Zanten Joep Kuijper René Scheenaard Ivana Kowsoleea Yuri van Erwin Blom Marcel Kampman Monique van Dusseldorp
Way in the Past
21 SEP
TodaysArt Festival 2012

City Centre · Friday, September 21, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

14 SEP
Professional Passionates Electric Rally 2012

Olympic Stadium · Friday, September 14, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

22 AUG
Pluk de Nacht - Amsterdam

Pluk de nacht (Film Festival) · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

14 MAY
PICNIC Innovation Mash Up

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Monday, May 14, 2012

Kitty Leering is attending and I Am Electric is attending

11 MAY
1000 Drawings Amsterdam 2012

Vlaams Cultuurhuis De Brakke Grond · Friday, May 11, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and I Am Electric is attending

24 APR
PechaKucha Amsterdam #21

TrouwAmsterdam · Tuesday, April 24, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

12 APR
KamerVragen Trilogie: van Cacaoboon tot chocolade

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam Leidseplein 26, 1017 PT Amsterdam, Netherlands · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and I Am Electric is attending

30 MAR
Kwikfiets Tandemconcert -Let op! Anders dan anders-

De Ruyterkade 105, 1011 Binnenstad · Friday, March 30, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

29 MAR
Game On: The Battle of the Nerfguns!

Lev Kaupas, Funenpark 1, 1018 AK, Amsterdam · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and I Am Electric is attending

22 MAR
KamerVragen The New Motion

Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam Leidseplein 26, 1017 PT Amsterdam, Netherlands · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and I Am Electric is attending

16 MAR
Food Film Festival

Studio/K · Friday, March 16, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

15 MAR
Shop Around's Dwarsliggers!

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and I Am Electric is attending

12 MAR
Stand-up Inspiration - #SUI40

Toomler · Monday, March 12, 2012

Stand-up Inspiration is attending and I Am Electric is attending

07 MAR
CleanDrinks Amsterdam (3 jarig bestaan!)

Pakhuis de Zwijger · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

07 MAR
Lev Kaupas Housewarming

Funenpark 1, 1018 Amsterdam · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and I Am Electric is attending

18 FEB
SFAM! - Sustainable Food & Art Marketplace

Circle Gallery · Saturday, February 18, 2012

I Am Electric is attending

load more