Roberto Martín Díez

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Twittering from Madrid, Spain. In Stereo (where available).

57
plans
46
subscriptions
54
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christian Geissendoerfer Pablo Olmeda Javier Maján Olivia Czetwertynski BlueVia Miquel Camps Orteza Esteban Díaz Asúa David Oliva Jesús Gallent i Pérez Ricardo Bernardo Ana Santos Javier Rincon Jose Villalobos Roberto Carreras Patricia Araque
Way in the Past
31 MAY
Vendo y regalo muebles por mudanza este mes

C/ Jardines, 6. Madrid · Thursday, May 31, 2012

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

22 MAR
Seminario Business Models

h2i institute · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

25 FEB
noise 'n' confusion + Personajes Secundarios

Café La Palma @ Madrid · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

17 FEB
31 cumpleaños carnavalescos

Areia Colonial Chill Out · Friday, February 17, 2012

Olivia Czetwertynski is attending and Roberto Martín Díez is attending

01 FEB
M-Days 2012

Frankfurt, Germany · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Kei Shimada is attending and Roberto Martín Díez is attending

13 JAN
MeetApp+Betabeers

Flagship Tienda Movistar · Friday, January 13, 2012

BlueVia is attending and Roberto Martín Díez is attending

01 JAN
Nochevieja 2012

C/Leganitos 18, 6 º D Madrid - C/Norte · Sunday, January 1, 2012

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

01 NOV
Concierto Personajes Secundarios

Sala Costello · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

07 OCT
Meet App #9

Telefonica Flagship Store Madrid · Friday, October 7, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

16 SEP
Concierto Personajes Secundarios

Sala El Barco · Friday, September 16, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

16 AUG
Despedida Tania!

ABONAVIDA · Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

01 AUG
"Las Cronicas de Maia" Capitulo 2

El Sotano Antena 3 · Monday, August 1, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

04 JUL
Partido de fútbol entre bloggers: Saca Tarjeta Roja al Maltratador

Ciudad Deportiva Fundación Rayo Vallecano, CAMPO nº4 · Monday, July 4, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

03 JUN
Fiesta de despedida de TRUMAN SOUND CLUB

Truman Sound Club · Friday, June 3, 2011

Roberto Martín Díez is attending

load more