Ichhebgleichab

Konstanz

Weib; Löwe; aufmüpfig und launisch; macht immer noch nicht mit beim #ff. Aber danke ;-))

45
plans
35
subscriptions
26
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jochen Bachmann Markus Siepmann Stefan Klenk Frederik Proß Steve Rückwardt WWF Deutschland Nico Kirch Stephanie Baltes Markus Jakobs Tillmann Allmer Stephan R. Martin Eichenberg Ralph Sascha Assbach Bianca Gade
Last Year
15 JUN
TweetCamp 2013

STARTPLATZ · Saturday, June 15, 2013

Stephanie Baltes is organizing and Ichhebgleichab is attending

Way in the Past
27 NOV
ConventionCamp 2012

Hannover, Convention Center · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

24 NOV
Barcamp RheinMain

Hochschule RheinMain · Saturday, November 24, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

22 AUG
Tag des GEZ-Hausverbots

Überall :) · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

27 JUL
Twitter-Treffen

Ravensburg, Restaurant Veitsburg · Friday, July 27, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

19 JUL
pl0gbar meets twitterlounge

Mercedes-Benz Museum · Thursday, July 19, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

09 JUN
3. Barcamp Bodensee

Zeppelin University · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

28 APR
1. Barcamp Düren #bcdn

Wilhelm-Wester-Weg 1 · Saturday, April 28, 2012

CityMa e.V. Düren is attending and Ichhebgleichab is attending

21 JAN
Barcamp München Samstag

Haus der Kommunikation GmbH & Co. KG · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Lutz S. is attending and Ichhebgleichab is attending

01 JAN
Steuervereinfachung

Deutschland · Sunday, January 1, 2012

Ichhebgleichab is attending

19 NOV
Barcamp Mainz

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Ichhebgleichab is attending

01 OCT
BarCamp Stuttgart

Literaturhaus Stuttgart · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Aygul Zagidullina is attending and Ichhebgleichab is attending

27 AUG
BarCamp Hannover

Europa Fachakademie Dr. Buhmann · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Ichhebgleichab is attending

load more