I heart PGH

Pittsburgh, PA

for the love of Pittsburgh

25
plans
7
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
Holly V. Tara Hunt Matthew Pegula Sloane Berrent Jason Putorti Nick Pinkston Dave Mansueto
Way in the Past
15 APR
Handmade Arcade

David L. Lawrence Convention Center · Friday, April 15, 2011

I heart PGH is attending

19 FEB
Quantum's 20th Anniversary Q Ball

Clear Story · Saturday, February 19, 2011

I heart PGH is attending

11 FEB
Open Coffee Club Pittsburgh

AlphaLab 2325 E. Carson St. · Friday, February 11, 2011

I heart PGH is attending

21 JAN
Cocktails for a Cause

OTB Bicycle Cafe · Friday, January 21, 2011

I heart PGH is attending

18 JAN
PedalPGH Power Hour!

Shadow Lounge and AVA · Tuesday, January 18, 2011

I heart PGH is attending

06 JAN
Rock Show, Dude @Wildcardpgh

Wildcard · Thursday, January 6, 2011

I heart PGH is attending

18 DEC
Brian O'Neill Book Signing @brotheroneill - Beyond Bedtimes Books 12/18/2010

beyond bedtime books 1453, Potomac Ave, Dormont · Saturday, December 18, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

16 DEC
Hot Haute Hot Holiday Party

Hot Haute Hot Inc · Thursday, December 16, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

10 DEC
Three Rivers Ringers Handbell Concert

Bower Hill Community Church · Friday, December 10, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

10 DEC
Holiday Hoppy Hour at Wildcard

Wildcard · Friday, December 10, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

09 DEC
Ho Ho Ho... Merry Beermas

Allegheny Hyp Club · Thursday, December 9, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

04 DEC
Guided Tour of Phipps and Lunch at Claddagh Irish Pub

Phipps Convservatory and Claddgh Irish Pub · Saturday, December 4, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

03 DEC
Holiday Gift Sale - New Guild Studio

New Guild Studio · Friday, December 3, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

02 DEC
@Zipcarpitt Holiday Hoedown

Easy Street · Thursday, December 2, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

20 NOV
Gathering Field Reunion Show

Diesel (Formerly Nick's Fat City) · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Rebecca Farrell is attending and I heart PGH is attending

20 NOV
Speaking Of - Poetry and Spoken Word

Amani International Coffee House · Saturday, November 20, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

12 NOV
Trunk Show at Wildcard

Wildcard · Friday, November 12, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

06 NOV
redd up thread up

WYEP Community Broadcast Center · Saturday, November 6, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

06 NOV
Steeltown Film Factory Kickoff

Pittsburgh Filmmakers · Saturday, November 6, 2010

I heart PGH is attending

load more