Jouko Ahvenainen

London, London, United Kingdom

Entrepreneur and startup investor

61
plans
16
subscriptions
51
subscribers
I watch their plans
Thomas Hessler Kristo Ovaska Fadi Bishara Bjoern Herrmann Mikko Alasaarela Mohan Marc Davis S. Ali Ahmed Steve Epstein Markus Lampinen Dan Romescu Jüri Kaljundi valto loikkanen Mike Butcher Rudy De Waele
Way in the Past
31 MAY
Silicon Dragon Beijing 2012

Opposite House · Thursday, May 31, 2012

Rebecca Fannin is attending and Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

22 MAY
Digital Matters

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore · Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

13 MAR
LOS ANGELES CAPITAL CREATION AND CROWFUNDING CONFERENCE

Reed Smith Conference Center, 355 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90071 · Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

10 MAR
SendGrid SXSW Extravaganza

Warehouse District, 319 Colorado St Austin, TX 78701 · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

23 JAN
THE SOHO LOFT CAPITAL CREATION AND CROWDFUNDING CONFERENCE

Reed Smith’s Conference Center, 599 Lexington Ave., New York City · Monday, January 23, 2012

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

03 NOV
Social CRM 2011 - New York

Tribeca Cinemas, 54 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013 · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Influence People is attending and Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

02 NOV
AppsWorld North America

Javits Convention Center, New York · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

sixdegsmarketing is attending and Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

06 OCT
OPPORTUNITIES: PSC and Finland/Russia THROUGH Kotka-Hamina Region

Kotkan Konserttitalon ravintolat Keskustaku 33, 48100 Kotka Finland · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

28 SEP
Openmind 2011

Scandic Hotel Rosendahl · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

28 SEP
MindTrek

Scandic Rosendahl · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

22 SEP
Finance B2B Marketing Forum

Renaissance London Chancery Court Hotel · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

21 SEP
Mobile Cloud Summit

The Trampery: 13-19 Bevenden Street, London, N1 6AA · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

23 AUG
Enabling the virtual workforce conference

Wanderers Golf Club · Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

15 JUN
Crowdconvention

Berlin · Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

26 MAY
Stockholm

Stockholm · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Jouko Ahvenainen is attending

load more