James Laitinen

Vancouver, British Columbia

I love candy.

34
plans
17
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gillian Shaw Raj Taneja Mitch Baldwin Warren Sukernek Lindsay Smith Shannon Bowen-Kelsick Glenn Hilton Stefan Weitz matthew snyder Matt Ramella Eric Buchegger Matt Astifan Teri Conrad Shane Gibson Eric Weaver
Last Year
08 AUG
Health Technology Forum: Vancouver Chapter's Opening Kick-off

UBC Henry Angus Building Room 254 · Thursday, August 8, 2013

James Laitinen is attending

21 JAN
The 7 Deadly Sins of Mobile Apps -- with Jonathan Kohl

Renaissance Harbourside Hotel · Monday, January 21, 2013

James Laitinen is attending

Way in the Past
01 DEC
2012 CMA Vancouver Chapter Holiday Social

Steamworks Pub - Uber Lounge · Saturday, December 1, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

25 OCT
Getting Connected: CMA 5-pin Bowling Classic Tournament

Commodore Lanes & Billiards Co. · Thursday, October 25, 2012

James Laitinen is attending and James Laitinen is attending

29 SEP
Sep 29 to Nov 17, 2012 Saturdays PMP / CAPM Exam Prep Course

BCIT Downtown Campus · Saturday, September 29, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

27 SEP
Getting Connected: Build your personal brand and connect with other designated professionals

Moxie’s Classic Grill - Rooftop · Thursday, September 27, 2012

James Laitinen is attending and James Laitinen is attending

29 AUG
Build your next HTML5 web app using Meteor and Twitter Bootstrap

UBC Robson Square C550 · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

22 AUG
Launch @ Grow

Roundhouse Community Center · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

27 JUL
CMA Vancouver Chapter Summer Social 2012

Forum Sports Bar · Friday, July 27, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

27 JUL
CMA Summer Social

Forum Sports Bar · Friday, July 27, 2012

James Laitinen is attending and James Laitinen is attending

26 JUL
July 2012 CMA Networking Breakfast: Art Institute of Vancouver

609 Granville St #300, Vancouver, Canada · Thursday, July 26, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

24 JUL
Launch Academy Demo Day

The HiVE · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

29 JUN
Testing Eventbrite App

Ma House. · Friday, June 29, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

07 JUN
Valley Event: Preparing for a Successful Business Acquisition

Northview Golf and Country Club · Thursday, June 7, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

31 MAY
May 2012 CMA Networking Breakfast: Alma Consulting Group

Alma Consulting Group · Thursday, May 31, 2012

James Laitinen is attending

load more