James DuPont

Offenbach am Main, Germany

18
plans
10
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rom Feria Aleksandar Ivanisevic Robert Taylor Trevor Tye Edward Middleton Lars Rasmussen Chris Lea Doug Jaeger Frank Bonnet David "Lefty" Schlesinger
Way in the Past
26 OCT
SNW Europe

Frankfurt, Germany · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Emulex Corporation is attending and James DuPont is attending

25 SEP
SFK '10

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Prishtina. · Saturday, September 25, 2010

James DuPont is attending

11 SEP
Free Software in Balkans 2010

University of Vlora · Saturday, September 11, 2010

James DuPont is attending

24 JUL
GUADEC

The Hague, Netherlands · Saturday, July 24, 2010

David "Lefty" Schlesinger is attending and James DuPont is attending

09 JUN
LinuxTag

Berlin, Germany · Wednesday, June 9, 2010

David "Lefty" Schlesinger is attending and James DuPont is attending

05 MAY
A Musical Banquet - Englische Musik um 1600

Dr. Hoch's Konservatorium · Wednesday, May 5, 2010

James DuPont is attending

01 MAY
Supportive Attitudes Towards Pregnant Mothers

'Nissarana' · Saturday, May 1, 2010

James DuPont is attending

29 APR
Ubuntu 10.04 LTS Release Party

IDI (Information Development Initiative), Gazmed Zajmi Street, Nr. 32. Prishtina, Kosova · Thursday, April 29, 2010

James DuPont is attending

29 APR
Ubuntu 10.04 Lucid Lynx LTS Release

Your Computer · Thursday, April 29, 2010

James DuPont is attending

27 APR
HP Tech@Work

Frankfurt, Germany · Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Steve Reichwein is attending and James DuPont is attending

24 APR
#ASHMOB BBQ MUC

Flaucher, Munich, Germany · Saturday, April 24, 2010

James DuPont is attending

22 APR
Patent Absurdity: How software patents broke the system

IDI (Information Development Initiative), Gazmed Zajmi Street, Nr. 32. Prishtina, Kosova · Thursday, April 22, 2010

James DuPont is attending

17 APR
Agnieszka Solawa's Painting Exhibition Reception

Madison Public Library · Saturday, April 17, 2010

James DuPont is attending

07 APR
Takimi i Bizneseve të sektorit të TIK / ICT B2B Matchmaking Event

Shkup, Maqedoni/ Skopje, Macedoni · Wednesday, April 7, 2010

James DuPont is attending

31 MAR
Revolution OS

Darress Theatre · Wednesday, March 31, 2010

James DuPont is attending