Jane Saunders

United States

I am a niche concierge who co-creates custom passports to help families, singles, and anyone in between, select year-round events and activities in Orange, Los

32
plans
12
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
KATIE KONCIUS Leo Laporte Chris Van Dusen Joyce Schwarz Cory Honickman Katy Tafoya Warren Whitlock Hazel Grace Dircksen Jeanette Joy Bryan Elliott Carolyn Himes Coach Deb
Way in the Past
15 JUL
It's a COFFEELICIOUS Organo Gold coffee & dessert tasting event!

91 fwy and Green River Rd. · Sunday, July 15, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

26 MAY
Groove Fest

Queen Mary Seawalk · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

29 APR
Spring Bling Mother's Day Boutique

Momentum Dance and Performing Arts Center · Sunday, April 29, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

11 APR
SOLD! Premiere

Everywhere · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

31 JAN
Simple Steps to Market, Brand, and Protect your Business!

Rancho Santiago CCD Operations Building, Room #107 · Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Tanya Salcido is attending and Jane Saunders is attending

25 JAN
Running the Gauntlet with Jeffrey Hayzlett (Costa Mesa, CA)

Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

18 JAN
OC Press Club Mixer at Zov's Bistro ~ Tustin

Zov's Bistro · Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

13 JAN
Irvine Restaurant Week

Various Restaurants through Irvine and the surrounding area · Friday, January 13, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

11 JAN
Entrepreneur Magazine’s 2012 Growth Conference

Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Jane Saunders is attending

21 DEC
FREE Winter Solstice Elixir Party + Fair

Newport Beach Golf Course · Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

08 DEC
DECEMBER HARVEST DINNER

Avanti Cafe · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

12 NOV
"A Dancer's Heart" Holiday Boutique

Momentum Dance and Performing Arts Center · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

08 SEP
FIND CLIENTS WHO WILL PAY ~ complimentary class!

**Email events@socialmediaheaven.com for phone & web show access! 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

10 APR
"Spring Bling" Mothers Day Boutique

Momentum Dance Center · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

10 APR
Spring Bling Boutique

Momentum Dance & Performing Arts Center · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

09 APR
1 Year Anniversary Open House

Full Circle Yoga · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

12 FEB
SEO Your VIdeos to Success

In Your House · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Jane Saunders is attending

20 DEC
Holiday Wrap it Up Night

Momentum Dance Center · Monday, December 20, 2010

Jane Saunders is attending

load more