Janne Elvelid

Gävle, Sweden

Project manager at .SE (The Internetinfrastructure Foundation). Currently running Internetdagarna, Svenskarna och Internet and World Internet Project.

27
plans
15
subscriptions
39
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jonas Lejon Björn Falkevik Scott Ewing Erik Forsberg Magnus Höij Tim O'Reilly Gary Vaynerchuk Mashable O'Reilly Media Loic Le Meur Martin Snygg Anders Abrahamsson Martin Thörnkvist Andreas Carlsson Joakim Jardenberg
Way in the Past
22 OCT
Internetdagarna 2012

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre · Monday, October 22, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

25 APR
In Flames @ Maxim - GäVle, Sweden

Maxim · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

25 APR
In Flames Exclusive Pre Party

Templet i Gävle · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

30 MAR
Takida in Gavle

Stora Gasklockan · Friday, March 30, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

30 MAR
THE BURNING HEART TOUR

SVERIGE, NORGE, UK · Friday, March 30, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

18 FEB
Bandit Rock Awards 2012

Münchenbryggeriet · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

15 FEB
MIFFO-TV PREMIÄR -I RUTAN!

SVT2 ( EN TV-SÄNDNING ALLTSÅ...) · Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Janne Elvelid is attending

16 DEC
NU är det JUL IGEN med Extra Allt

O´learys, Gävle · Friday, December 16, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

12 DEC
Workshop om begrepp inom Internetanvändning

Stiftelsen för Internetinfrastruktur (.SE) · Monday, December 12, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

23 NOV
Internet Discovery Day Revisited

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre · Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

21 NOV
Internetdagarna 2011

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre · Monday, November 21, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

17 NOV
Good Morning 2011

Grand Hôtel Stockholm · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending and Janne Elvelid is attending

22 SEP
EU Kids Online Conference

Lower Ground Level, New Academic Building, LSE, London WC2A 2AE · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

05 AUG
Mustasch

Katalin · Friday, August 5, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

05 JUL
World Internet Project Conference 2011

Tecnológico de Monterrey Campus Estado de México · Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

17 JUN
Konsert

O´learys Gävle · Friday, June 17, 2011

Janne Elvelid is attending

load more