Jared Hanson

Berkeley, California, United States

I make things with computers.

44
plans
18
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Eoin McMillan Joseph Skerbec Rand Fitzpatrick Ricky Wong Marco Di Costanzo Brandon Leonardo Keith Axline Chris Messina Fredrick Leitz Josh Schwartzman Bhavin Nicholas Shah Jonas Huckestein Matthias Wiemann Maria Alegre Jesse Flash Ditson
Way in the Past
11 JUN
Web of Things Hackathon

Gray Area Foundation For The Arts (GAFFTA) · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Zac Witte is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

28 MAY
Quantified Self Conference

Computer History Museum · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Stephen Bronstein is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

01 MAY
Explosions in the Sky

Fox Theater Oakland · Sunday, May 1, 2011

Stephen Bronstein is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

12 APR
Bright Eyes @ Fox Theater

Fox Theater · Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Jared Hanson is attending

13 MAR
StartupBus semi-finals, SxSW 2011

Treehouse Pub, 501 East 6th Street · Sunday, March 13, 2011

Elias Bizannes is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

23 FEB
Launch Conference

SF - Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Geoffrey Clapp is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

14 FEB
The Decemberists

Fox Theater Oakland · Monday, February 14, 2011

Jared Hanson is attending

03 FEB
Deep dive into Node.js

Hub SoMa · Thursday, February 3, 2011

Assaf Arkin is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

24 NOV
Pretty Lights @ Fox Theater

Fox Theater Oakland · Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Jared Hanson is attending

06 NOV
Massive Attack, Thievery Corporation

Greek Theatre, Berkeley, CA · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Jared Hanson is attending

29 OCT
Whiskey March

8 Bars in the Mission · Friday, October 29, 2010

Adam Kane is attending and Jared Hanson is attending

19 OCT
Jonsi

Fox Theater, Oakland, CA · Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Jared Hanson is attending

load more