Jason Lengstorf

Missoula, MT, USA

Web Designer, Coffee Snob, and Cowboy Shirt Aficianado

23
plans
129
subscriptions
30
subscribers
I watch their plans
Future Insights Angelina Fabbro Bocoup Ankit Aggarwal Nathan Stephens edocr Rick Myers Wes Hunt Constantin Tovisi Moses Ngone peb7268 Nic Rosental Paul Irish ◕‿◕ Niki Brown Anil Bridgpal
Way in the Past
25 AUG
The Wedding of Saima Lee and Phillip Spencer

Newport Visual Arts Center · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Jason Lengstorf is attending

03 AUG
Big Sky DevCon 2012

Strand Union-Montana State University · Friday, August 3, 2012

Jason Lengstorf is attending

11 MAY
Kina Grannis @ Aladdin Theater - Portland, OR

Aladdin Theater · Friday, May 11, 2012

Jason Lengstorf is attending

23 APR
Ingrid Michaelson @ The Roseland Theater - Portland, OR

The Roseland Theater · Monday, April 23, 2012

Jason Lengstorf is attending

31 MAR
It's moving time!

Our house :) · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Jason Lengstorf is attending

07 AUG
Caffe dolce people, Barbq, bonfire, beer

Our house 2431 Thames st · Sunday, August 7, 2011

Jason Lengstorf is attending

08 JUL
Neko Case in Portland

McMenamins Edgefield · Friday, July 8, 2011

Jason Lengstorf is attending

02 JUL
Shaffer Family Reunion

Heimat Haus 4555 Jackson Pike Grove City, OH 43123 · Saturday, July 2, 2011

Jason Lengstorf is attending

24 APR
Devil Makes 3 in Portland

Wonder Ballroom · Sunday, April 24, 2011

Jason Lengstorf is attending

15 FEB
Murder By Death In Portland

Wonder Ballroom · Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Jason Lengstorf is attending

01 MAY
18th Annual Garden City Brewfest

Caras Park · Saturday, May 1, 2010

Jason Lengstorf is attending

01 MAY
Missoula BarCamp 2010

School of Business Administration, Gallagher Bldg, 2nd Floor Gianchetta Piazza · Saturday, May 1, 2010

Jason Lengstorf is attending

12 APR
Jake Owen w/ County Line

@ The Wilma · Monday, April 12, 2010

Jason Lengstorf is attending

08 APR
Intro to Debugging

Washington Corp (101 International Drive, Missoula) · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Jason Lengstorf is attending

30 MAR
Programmers' Mini-Meet

ZooTown Brew, Missoula, MT · Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Jason Lengstorf is attending

load more