Jason Wieringa

Alexandria, VA

Let's make better mistakes tomorrow.

215
plans
6
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Zack Beatty Robert Cusumano Eric Ries Nemo Chu Michelle Riggen-Rans Jack Nork - ROI
Last Week
25 APR
Code & Coffee [22]

CustomInk · Saturday, April 25, 2015

Jason Wieringa is attending

Last Month
25 MAR
Breaking the Taboo of Slow Tests

George Mason University - Founders Hall #120 · Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Jason Wieringa is attending

February 2015
25 FEB
Hack Night ✧ Exercism.io

George Mason University - Founders Hall #120 · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Jason Wieringa is attending

January 2015
15 JAN
DockerDC January Meetup

Cvent · Thursday, January 15, 2015

Jason Wieringa is attending

14 JAN
USPTO DevOps MeetUp 2015

US Patent & Trademark Office · Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jason Wieringa is attending

Last Year
10 JUL
Ruby Retrocession Unconf

George Mason University · Thursday, July 10, 2014

Jason Wieringa is attending

31 MAY
Northern Virginia National Day of Civic Hacking 2014

National Science Foundation · Saturday, May 31, 2014

Jason Wieringa is attending

12 APR
State of the Map US 2014

Walter E. Washington Convention Center · Saturday, April 12, 2014

Jason Wieringa is attending

Way in the Past
14 DEC
Ruby in the OC

Pemberton Coffeehouse · Saturday, December 14, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

11 DEC
Elixir: An Introduction to Your Next Addiction

George Mason University - Founders Hall #313 · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

27 NOV
RubyConf Recap

George Mason University - Founders Hall #313 · Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

13 NOV
Coder Night #1

George Mason University - Founders Hall #313 · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

13 NOV
Datomic Q&A

Element 84 · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

29 OCT
October 2013 Civic Hacknight III

Sunlight Foundation · Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

23 OCT
Who's Ruby and what's Rails && A walk in the park with Rails.

George Mason University - Founders Hall #313 · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

16 OCT
October 2013 Civic Hacknight II

OpenGov Hub · Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

15 OCT
Start Small, Learn Fast, and Change the World

Capital One Labs · Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

09 OCT
What Computer Scientists Know: Recursion

George Mason University - Founders Hall #313 · Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Jason Wieringa is attending

07 OCT
Intro to Angular Testing

Learning Objects · Monday, October 7, 2013

Joseph A. Santoro is attending and Jason Wieringa is attending

load more