Javed Panjwani

Mountain View, California

Interested in technology, politics, developing countries and social justice issues - thinker, traveler, instigator, tinkerer and non-conformist.

19
plans
11
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
shaherose charania Aileen Lee Jonathan Ozeran Derek Andersen Adam Rifkin Naveed Lalani Moazzam Chaudry MG Siegler Robert Scoble Dilawar Syed Barak Berkowitz
Way in the Past
13 OCT
Partnership Walk San Francisco 2012

Lake Elizabeth at Central Park, Fremont CA · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

17 AUG
Help a Child Walk this Ramadan - Zakat eligible

visit website: http://www.pehlaqadam.org. online event ending Aug 18. · Friday, August 17, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

24 JUN
Basant Jashn - e - Bahar

Baylands Park · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

02 JUN
Us.Now.2012: The Year of the Child!

Computer History Museum · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

02 JUN
Youth Track By OpenSV

Computer History Museum · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

02 JUN
OPEN Forum 2nd June, 2012

Computer History Museum · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

20 MAY
DIL Walkathon 2012- Walk to Educate

Palo Alto High School · Sunday, May 20, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

17 MAY
TiEcon 2012

Santa Clara Convention Center · Thursday, May 17, 2012

TiEcon 2012 is attending and Javed Panjwani is attending

12 MAY
Basant 2012

Manzanita Field Stanford University · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

21 APR
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Event Center Arena at San Jose State University · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

28 FEB
William Dalrymple and Vidya Shah, Feb 28, UC Berkeley.

Pauley Ballroom, 2nd floor, MLK Jr. Student Union Bldg, UC Berkeley. · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

28 FEB
The Last Mughal: a GUFTUGU featuring William Dalrymple and Vidya Shah

Pauley Ballroom, 2nd floor, MLK Jr. Student Union Building (above the Cal Book Store) · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

11 FEB
Inspire, Impact, Win! - 4th Annual Women's Leadership Forum 2012

Computer History Museum · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

09 FEB
Invoking Peace - Islamic Art Exhibit

Euphrat Museum of Art · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

11 JAN
The Underground / 106 Miles Meet Up

Redwood City Underground Pub · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Javed Panjwani is attending

04 JAN
Co-Founder Match-Up: Find Your Business Partner

Sandbox Suites, 404 Bryant · Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Anna is attending and Javed Panjwani is attending

01 DEC
Social Media Marketing Made Easy

SAP Campus · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Javed Panjwani is attending