Jawad Ansari

San Francisco, California

Co-Founder & Managing Director, GCube Capital Partners

366
plans
684
subscriptions
101
subscribers
I watch their plans
Vishal Gurbuxani Pop Ja Lina Chen Ben Daniel 500 Startups AA Chris Roth Y Combinator AngelList Julio Flórez Kristaps Mors Dilip Thomas Ittyera Mohamed Rahmo Tanya Jonah Lupton
Last Week
13 DEC
Hanukkah in Paris

Clift San Francisco · Saturday, December 13, 2014

David Schach is attending and Jawad Ansari is attending

10 DEC
Wireless winter: AT&T accessory showcase

AT&T Park Gotham Club "Clubhouse" · Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Jawad Ansari is attending

Last Month
05 NOV
AAMA & PILLSBURY SEMICONDUCTOR DINNER

Ming's Chinese Cuisine and Bar · Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Jawad Ansari is attending

October 2014
21 OCT
NewCo Silicon Valley 2014

Silicon Valley · Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Ben Atkin is attending and Jawad Ansari is attending

September 2014
04 SEP
igniteXL DEMO Day

igniteXL @NestGSV (3rd Floor, Event Room) · Thursday, September 4, 2014

Jawad Ansari is attending

June 2014
April 2014
02 APR
3rd annual Sierra Nevada Innovation Challenge

California State University, Chico · Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Jawad Ansari is attending

March 2014
13 MAR
Silicon Dragon Fog City 2014

PCH International · Thursday, March 13, 2014

Peter Mullen is attending and Jawad Ansari is attending

February 2014
07 FEB
Friday Night Drinks!

Horizon · Friday, February 7, 2014

romyilano is attending and Jawad Ansari is attending

Last Year
04 OCT
Silicon Dragon & Tiger Heats Up Sand Hill Road

Rosewood Sand Hill · Friday, October 4, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

04 OCT
Fall Financing Series: Meet the Venture Capitalists

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP · Friday, October 4, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

28 SEP
DataWeek + API World Hackathon

Rackspace · Saturday, September 28, 2013

Ted Louie is attending and Jawad Ansari is attending

20 AUG
"In-Memory Computing: What, When and How"

GridGain · Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

26 JUL
Friday Night Drinks!

Horizon Lounge · Friday, July 26, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

17 JUL
Development on SAP HANA - what, how? And why?

SAP, Building 7, Sequoia room · Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

25 JUN
Big Data Science "Machine Learning Evening"@ Hadoop Summit, 2013

San Jose Convention Center, Room 210-A · Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

25 APR
Deep Dive into Rails

Carnegie Mellon University · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Jawad Ansari is attending

load more