Julie Condy

New Orleans, Louisiana

Words to live by: Get a good idea and stay with it. Dog it, and work at it until it's done right. - Walt Disney

8
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
30 MAR
Black & Gold Friday

New Orleans, Louisiana · Friday, March 30, 2012

Julie Condy is attending

15 SEP
RABBIT SENSE Only 4 more shows! Thur Sept 15 thru Sun Sept 18

NORD Ty Tracy Theatre, Gallier Hall · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Julie Condy is attending

17 JUL
Disney's CAMP ROCK: THE MUSICAL- Final performance SUN 7/17

NORD Ty Tracy Theatre, Gallier Hall, 545 St. Charles Ave. · Sunday, July 17, 2011

Julie Condy is attending

08 JUL
Opening Night at CCLYT for Disney's Camp Rock: The Musical

NORD Ty Tracy Theatre, Gallier Hall · Friday, July 8, 2011

Julie Condy is attending

21 JUN
Fun in the Sun - Solstice Party!

Zuma Blitz on Facebook · Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Julie Condy is attending

27 JAN
Benefit for Clarke Bordelon with the cast of Captain Louie

NORD Ty Tracy Theatre, Gallier Hall, 545 St. Charles. (enter through Lafayette St.) · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Julie Condy is attending

09 OCT
Extravagant Street Garage sale in Mid City

Mid-City · Saturday, October 9, 2010

Julie Condy is attending

16 SEP
Top 10 Campaign Mistakes (September Meeting)

Zea Rotisserie & Grill · Thursday, September 16, 2010

Julie Condy is attending