Jeff Croft

Seattle, Washington, United States

Find out everything you need to know at www.jeffcroft.com.

23
plans
7
subscriptions
244
subscribers
I watch their plans
Cheryl Gledhill Dan Rubin Keith Kristy Bolsinger Sarah Harrison jina Tara Hunt
Way in the Past
12 FEB
My Birthday, Bitches!

Hula Hula · Sunday, February 12, 2012

Jeff Croft is attending

17 JUL
Oneders vs. WIldcats

West Queen Anne Playfield - Field #1 · Sunday, July 17, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

10 JUL
Oneders vs. Arnold's Jelly Shake

West Queen Anne Playfield, Field #2 · Sunday, July 10, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

30 JUN
Birthday Karaoke

The Waterwheel Lounge · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

12 JUN
Oneders vs. Family Affair

West Queen Anne Playfield, Field #1 · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

12 MAY
May TechKaraoke Seattle

Skybox Sports Lounge · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

07 MAY
Kentucky Derby 137

The Bahoo Estate · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

15 FEB
SAVE KARAOKE at NECTAR!!!

Nectar Lounge, Fremont · Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

09 FEB
It's time for my dirty thirty birthday

Kate's Tavern · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

13 JAN
TechKaraoke January Event

Rock Box · Thursday, January 13, 2011

Jeff Croft is attending

21 SEP
Uber Birthday Extravaganza for Jodi, Scott and Kyle!

Hula Hula · Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Jodi Kogan is attending and Jeff Croft is attending

13 AUG
Dude! They're having a BABY!

WooPad then the Croc for Rockaraoke · Friday, August 13, 2010

Jeff Croft is attending

07 AUG
Michael Franti

Redmond, WA · Saturday, August 7, 2010

Jeff Croft is attending

22 APR
TechKaraoke Seattle Kick-off

Hula Hula · Thursday, April 22, 2010

Jeff Croft is attending

29 MAR
CMS Days

Online—All of these workshops are virtual conferences · Monday, March 29, 2010

Jeff Croft is attending

13 MAR
OK! Happy Cog'aoke 2

Scoot Inn, 1308 East 4th Street Austin, TX 78702 · Saturday, March 13, 2010

Jeff Croft is attending

load more