jeff bunch

Vancouver, WA

Lover of all things tech - social media, web strategy - proud father and husband who enjoys sports, music, food, and good times in Portland, Ore. metro area.

80
plans
488
subscriptions
113
subscribers
I watch their plans
Robert Hughes Dave Wieneke Matt Bepler Kareem Smith Jessica Williams Brennan Novak Paul Barron Gunnar Simonsen William R. Taylor Shawn McPike Kevin Shields Thubten Rob Bednark Davina Anthony James Fishback
Last Week
15 OCT
Tea with Graham Kerr

Eastern Washington University · Wednesday, October 15, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

July 2014
10 JUL
WDS Academy - ProBlogger Academy with Darren Rowse and Chris Garrett

Gerding Theater At The Armory · Thursday, July 10, 2014

Eric Rosenberg is attending and jeff bunch is attending

June 2014
14 JUN
Starve Ups Launch Pad 6

Starve Ups Garage · Saturday, June 14, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

12 JUN
Technology Infrastructure + Civic Innovation Summit

Oregon Convention Center · Thursday, June 12, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

May 2014
22 MAY
The 2014 SoMe Awards & Forum (Presented by SMC PDX & TMMPDX.COM)

Castaway Portland · Thursday, May 22, 2014

Carmen Hill is attending and jeff bunch is attending

16 MAY
PDX Digital Marketing Summit

Mercy Corps Action Center · Friday, May 16, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

10 MAY
Future Fashion: Design and Wearable Technology

Museum of Contemporary Craft · Saturday, May 10, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

April 2014
March 2014
27 MAR
#SBWeek - Portland Sports Business Networking

Spirit of 77 · Thursday, March 27, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

January 2014
14 JAN
FutureTalk with Amber Case

New Relic - The Great NW · Tuesday, January 14, 2014

jeff bunch is attending

Last Year
06 DEC
Epic Content Marketing: Lunch With Joe Pulizzi

Mercy Corps Aceh Community Room · Friday, December 6, 2013

Carmen Hill is attending and jeff bunch is attending

03 DEC
FutureTalk with Jessica McKellar

New Relic - The Great NW · Tuesday, December 3, 2013

jeff bunch is attending

21 NOV
Autodesk Hits Portland 3.0

Mission Theater · Thursday, November 21, 2013

Kevin Ernest Long is attending and jeff bunch is attending

05 NOV
{FUTURE}TALK with Sridhar Solur

New Relic - The Great NW · Tuesday, November 5, 2013

jeff bunch is attending

04 OCT
Tech Cocktail's Portland Social

Jupiter Hotel · Friday, October 4, 2013

Travis Cannon is attending and jeff bunch is attending

25 JUL
GigaOM Portland Networking Reception

Irving St. Kitchen · Thursday, July 25, 2013

Ricky Engelberg is attending and jeff bunch is attending

27 APR
Happy Hour with TechStars Seattle in PDX

Nike Accelerator · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Lynsey Smith is attending and jeff bunch is attending

Way in the Past
15 NOV
SMC PDX Presents: Jason Falls' Explore Portland kickoff

Urban Studio · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Carmen Hill is attending and jeff bunch is attending

30 OCT
SPAIN'S GREAT MATCH: EVENING OF WINE & TAPAS, Portland

Leftbank Annex · Tuesday, October 30, 2012

jeff bunch is attending

load more