Jeff Roach [@jeffroach]

Saint John, NB

Strategic connector for businesses and collaborative community as founder of @soclogical. Husband to @kellylawson. Dad. #peoplecity #livelifeuptown

199
plans
321
subscriptions
100
subscribers
I watch their plans
VanStartup Don Tapscott Andrew Michael Todd Datanyze TapCanvas MikeGRad6 Stuart M. Lawson Giles Farrow Angela Hill McPherson Netchicks Marketing Dany Richer GaggleAMP Clinton Buelter Craig McInroy Abdul Haseeb Awan
Last Year
19 JUL
Jenn Grant at the InterAction Concert Hall

InterAction School of Performing Arts · Friday, July 19, 2013

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

14 JUL
July 14-4th Market

Queen Square Farmers Market · Sunday, July 14, 2013

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

30 JUN
June 30 - 3rd Market!

Queen Square Farmers Market · Sunday, June 30, 2013

David Duplisea is attending and Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

27 JUN
Board of Trade - Retail Rules!

Delta Brunswick Hotel The · Thursday, June 27, 2013

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

16 JUN
June 16th - 2nd Market!

Queen Square Farmers Market · Sunday, June 16, 2013

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

31 MAY
Google+ Hangout

The Internets · Friday, May 31, 2013

Mark Hendrickson is organizing and Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

23 FEB
11th Annual Saint John Wine Fair sponsored by Stewart McKelvey

Saint John Trade and Convention Centre · Saturday, February 23, 2013

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

Way in the Past
01 DEC
MNO Pottery Christmas Sale

https://plus.google.com/110021344098468548919/about?gl=ca&hl=en · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

01 DEC
BUCK + TUCK

TUCK Studio · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

22 NOV
God Of Carnage

Imperial Theatre · Thursday, November 22, 2012

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

18 JAN
Newcomer's Night

Happinez Wine Bar · Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

14 JAN
Launch36 Accelerator Program deadline

http://us2.campaign-archive2.com/?u=89dabb778b96e1fef3458fba5&id=f00c0b07c2&e=66d9566211 · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Trevor MacAusland is attending and Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

14 DEC
Merry Martinis

Saint John Trade and Convention Centre · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

30 NOV
Are you ready to PlaySJ?

Lily Lake Pavillion · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

16 NOV
FUSIONSJ Newcomer's Night

Happinez Wine Bar · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] is attending

load more