Jen Bekman

New York, NY

Art for everyone evangelist. Opinionated lady.

57
plans
16
subscriptions
175
subscribers
I watch their plans
James D. Robinson Scott Beale Jeffrey Kalmikoff David Yee Florent Peyre Jake Dobkin Nion McEvoy Jon Callaghan Emdashes Braughm Ricke Joanne McNeil Veken Gueyikian kika gilbert Tony Conrad Lane Becker
Way in the Past
09 SEP
Void | Paintings by Sarah McKenzie Opening Reception

Jen Bekman Gallery · Friday, September 9, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

08 SEP
THISORGANIZED, curated by Hope Gangloff

522 West 24 Street, NYC · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

27 AUG
West Elm + 20x200.com Design Class: Living With Art with Jen Bekman

West Elm Broadway Store · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

23 JUN
Exhibition Opening - Of Lamb

P.P.O.W. · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

11 JUN
Dunkle Wolke - Performances by Ellie Ga and Jenny Vogel

Storefront gallery · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

13 MAY
The Sight Unseen Pop-Up Shop

The American Design Building at Great Jones Lumber · Friday, May 13, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

29 APR
Cathedrals of Desire Opening Reception

Jen Bekman Gallery · Friday, April 29, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

31 MAR
True Founder Camp

Pier 38, San Francisco, CA 94107 · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Mark Hendrickson is attending and Jen Bekman is attending

11 MAR
Springbox and Unicast Party

The W Austin Hotel · Friday, March 11, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

11 MAR
BattleDecks 2011 (SXSW)

Austin Convention Center, Room 18ABCD · Friday, March 11, 2011

Jen Bekman is attending

10 DEC
The Urban Wilderness Opening Reception

Jen Bekman Gallery · Friday, December 10, 2010

Jen Bekman is attending

27 SEP
Web 2.0 Expo NY

Sheraton NY Hotel and Towers, 811 7th Ave., New York, NY · Monday, September 27, 2010

O'Reilly Media is attending and Jen Bekman is attending

30 JUN
Land Use Survey | Group Exhibition - Opening Reception

Jen Bekman Gallery · Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Jen Bekman is attending

load more