Jen Lee

San Francisco, CA

43
plans
16
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kevin Trotter Charles Hudson Eneko Knorr Tina Tran Suleman Ali Meredith Cheng Margaret Wallace Benjamin Wan Rachel Johnston Sunny Cha Tim O'Neil Gilbert Jason Bailey Alvin Lau Sean Webster Tim ONeil
Way in the Past
27 JUN
Google I/O 2012

San Francisco, CA · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Aygul Zagidullina is attending and Jen Lee is attending

07 MAR
Aeria Games presents F2P Forum mixer at GDC 2012

111 Minna Gallery · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Jen Lee is attending

09 FEB
Voices That Matter: Android Developers Conference

The Julia Morgan Ballroom · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Olivia Basegio is attending and Jen Lee is attending

08 FEB
Inside Social Apps 2012

San Francisco Design Center · Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Justin Smith is attending and Jen Lee is attending

25 JAN
Macworld 2012

Moscone Center · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Oliver T. Hellriegel is attending and Jen Lee is attending

15 DEC
The Gaming Mixer II

169 11th St, San Francisco, United States · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Jen Lee is attending

30 NOV
APPNATION III Conference

The Concourse at the San Francisco Design Center · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Jen Lee is attending

29 NOV
Fund and Build Mobile Apps Easy

350 Townsend St · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Anna is attending and Jen Lee is attending

06 NOV
AnDevCon II

San Francisco Bay Area · Sunday, November 6, 2011

Tom Emrich is attending and Jen Lee is attending

20 JUL
Guppy Games | Guppy Media - "We Made It!" VIP Party at Casual Connect

Karma Martini Lounge and Bistro · Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Jen Lee is attending

16 JUN
GAME Event

Horatius, San Francisco · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Jen Lee is attending

29 MAY
Usher's OMG Tour : Usher, AKON @ HP Pavilion At San Jose

HP Pavilion At San Jose · Sunday, May 29, 2011

Jen Lee is attending

load more